Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0288 - Little Girl's Shrug Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0288 - Little Girl's Shrug Pattern
0288 - Little Girl's Shrug Pattern shown $5.50
Adorable shrug with one button and raglan-style sleeves. Sizes 18 months, 2, 4, 6, 8, 10
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 0288 - Little Girl's Shrug Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Childs Sweater
Suggested Needles:
24" US 7 and 5 circular, size US 5 double points, or sizes required to get the gauge.
Suggested Yarns:
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted, Cashcotton DK or any light worsted/DK weight yarn
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
150, 170, 225, 250, 275, 400
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 55 reviews)

0288 - Little Girl's Shrug Pattern Rating: 1 out of 5 (1.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
Great! 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
This pattern work quickly. It is great for using left over yarns as it doesn't take much yarn to make.
By Marian on Nov 25, 2009      (read Marian's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0288 - Little Girl's Shrug 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
The collar instructions were poorly written. I ended up doing my own thing there.
By cherylweber on Nov 12, 2013      (read cherylweber's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0249 - Children's Bulky Neckdown Jacket 27 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These patterns are always reliable 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
And easy to make too. Well written directions
By knitsinamherst on Sep 05, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 18 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
gifts 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great for baby gifts
By geniedar on Jul 15, 2013      (read geniedar's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 16 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Cindi on Feb 25, 2013      (read Cindi's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 20 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Feb 25, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 48 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1210 - Button Front Baby Pullover 20 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Just finished the hooded version. Runs a bit small and added length because it looked short to me. However, the pattern was easy and the results were good. Knitting Pure and Simple patterns are concise and so easy to understand. And the service from Jimmy Beans is the best, as always.
By Susan P. on Feb 19, 2013      (read Susan P.'s 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0243 - Children's Poncho 11 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great gift idea 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have knitted one of these for a gift and my great niece loved it. She likes to wear it all the time. Knitting Pure and Simple patterns are the best. One buttonhole makes it go even quicker. Of course, the fantastic service from Jimmy Beans makes shopping here a pleasure.
By Susan P. on Feb 19, 2013      (read Susan P.'s 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 10 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Feb 06, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 48 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers 15 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Basic vest for children 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My grandson feels so grown up when he wears a vest like his dad and he wanted me to make something for him, so I had looked for a good looking pattern........this is it!
By Shell-T Custom Embroidery on Jan 25, 2013      (read Shell-T Custom Embroidery's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0256 - Basic Vest for Children 17 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!