Knit Simple - 2012/13 Winter Reviews

Knit Simple - 2012/13 Winter
2012/13 Winter shown $6.99
Simple patterns for knitters moving beyond scarves, or for the very busy, more advanced knitter! Simple sweaters, hats, and an adorable sheep throw!
You can also view all Knit Simple.

$6.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 2012/13 Winter)

Author:
Vogue  (view more)
Category:
Magazines and Periodicals  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knit Simple Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 13 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for 2012/13 Winter were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knit Simple.

Here are some other Knit Simple reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By JeniLyn on Apr 21, 2014      (read JeniLyn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2010 Fall 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Diane from PA on Oct 25, 2013      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2013 Holiday 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Nov 20, 2012      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2012 Holiday 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By RetroLemon on Oct 22, 2012      (read RetroLemon's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2012 Holiday 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By RetroLemon on Oct 22, 2012      (read RetroLemon's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2011 Winter 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fall 2011 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I always look forward to the new Knit Simple. I especially liked the Rebecca Danger patterns this month!
By Jfersbrad on Aug 10, 2011      (read Jfersbrad's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2011 Fall 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
By Magknitude on Dec 08, 2010      (read Magknitude's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2009/10 Winter 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
By Magknitude on Dec 08, 2010      (read Magknitude's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2008 Holiday 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Many ideas
By Dube on Nov 29, 2010      (read Dube's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2010 Fall 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Vogue Knit Simple Boom Review 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
I crochet only so this book was not that useful to me other than the few crochet patterns thrown in for good measure. I liked the ads, however.
By The Scarf Connection on Oct 01, 2010      (read The Scarf Connection's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2010 Spring/Summer 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!