account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Knit Simple products

View More

Knit Simple Books
Advanced Books Search
More Knit Simple products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Knit Simple - 2013 Spring/Summer Reviews

Knit Simple - 2013 Spring/Summer
2013 Spring/Summer shown $6.99
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Knit Simple Available Options Knit Simple Description Knit Simple Reviews Knit Simple Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Knit Simple Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 13 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
No reviews for 2013 Spring/Summer were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knit Simple.

Here are some other Knit Simple reviewed:
  1 of 13 
 Review by: JeniLyn     (read JeniLyn's 4 other reviews) Apr 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 2010 Fall
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 13 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Oct 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 2013 Holiday
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 13 
 Review by: Zen Knitter     (read Zen Knitter's 48 other reviews) Nov 20, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 2012 Holiday
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 13 
 Review by: RetroLemon     (read RetroLemon's 4 other reviews) Oct 22, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 2012 Holiday
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 13 
 Review by: RetroLemon     (read RetroLemon's 4 other reviews) Oct 22, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 2011 Winter
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fall 2011 6 of 13 
 Review by: Jfersbrad     (read Jfersbrad's 6 other reviews) Aug 10, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 2011 Fall
I always look forward to the new Knit Simple. I especially liked the Rebecca Danger patterns this month!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 13 
 Review by: Magknitude     (read Magknitude's 26 other reviews) Dec 08, 2010 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 2009/10 Winter
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 13 
 Review by: Magknitude     (read Magknitude's 26 other reviews) Dec 08, 2010 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 2008 Holiday
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 13 
 Review by: Dube     (read Dube's 14 other reviews) Nov 29, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 2010 Fall
Many ideas
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Vogue Knit Simple Boom Review 10 of 13 
 Review by: The Scarf Connection     (read The Scarf Connection's 54 other reviews) Oct 01, 2010 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 2010 Spring/Summer
I crochet only so this book was not that useful to me other than the few crochet patterns thrown in for good measure. I liked the ads, however.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!