Jimmy Beans Wool Hand Made Project Bag - '14 June - Sookie's Last Stand - Damask Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Hand Made Project Bag - '14 June - Sookie's Last Stand - Damask
'14 June - Sookie's Last Stand - Damask shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Hand-made (by us and our friends!), these project bags use fabrics from the shelves of JBW. Each month, we select a collection that we love - and then get busy sewing. Of course, you can buy the fabric and sew these yourself... or we can do the work for you!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Hand Made Project Bag.

From $8.00 to $9.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '14 June - Sookie's Last Stand - Damask)

Accessory Type:
Project Bags and Baskets
Description:
These pretty limited edition project bags are made from fabrics we carry here at Jimmy Beans Wool; we will have new ones each month, but once they're gone, they are gone!
Snag your favorites while you can, maybe along with some fabrics from the same collection! This fabric is by Joel Dewberry for Westminster fabrics.
Measures Approximately 10" x 12.5"
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Hand Made Project Bag Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 14 reviews)

'14 June - Sookie's Last Stand - Damask Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Kaiwenlin on Jun 26, 2014      (read Kaiwenlin's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 June - Sookie's Last Stand - Damask 16 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Hand Made Project Bag reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By oculareuphoria on Apr 29, 2015      (read oculareuphoria's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wildflowers - Taupe 9 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By oculareuphoria on Apr 14, 2015      (read oculareuphoria's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sassy Dots - Violet 9 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cute bag! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
One can never have too many project bags. This one is cute with the alphabet fabric, and it's big enough for sweater parts or other medium/large projects.
By Momo3 on Jan 26, 2015      (read Momo3's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: From A to Z - Rosebud 9 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Project Bag 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
It's just the right size!
By jwollesen on Nov 25, 2014      (read jwollesen's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Staff Pick - Jeanne - Scotland Bound 26 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Roomy and fun 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Light weight and roomy, looking forward to wash-a-bility.
By lindateg on Jun 12, 2014      (read lindateg's 32 other reviews) Product reviewed: Staff Pick - Jeanne - Scotland Bound 9 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KGrosz on Jun 10, 2014      (read KGrosz's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 May - Fire and Blood - Kosta 4 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
perfect! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
love! perfect bag
By megymoo on May 21, 2014      (read megymoo's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tagged (Small) 15 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
love love love
By megymoo on May 21, 2014      (read megymoo's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tagged (Small) 6 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Bag for Large Projects 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I can keep a smaller project bag and extra yarns in it.
By CourtneAl on Apr 23, 2014      (read CourtneAl's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 April - Dr. Watson's Blues - Time Piece 10 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!