account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Jimmy Beans Wool products
More Jimmy Beans Wool products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 30 Gift Certificate Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $ 30 Gift Certificate
$ 30 Gift Certificate shown $30.00

Product Information (for $ 30 Gift Certificate)

Accessory Type: Misc  (view more) Description: Gift Certificate
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Available Options Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Description Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Reviews Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 20 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for $ 30 Gift Certificate were found, but the following reviews exist for other Gift Certificates.

Here are some other Gift Certificates reviewed:
 Gift Certificates 11 of 20 
 Review by: Teri Kepner     (read Teri Kepner's 1 other review) Dec 05, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate
These gift certificates are an easy way to send a gift to a friend across the country!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 20 
 Review by: Audrey Feldman     (read Audrey Feldman's 2 other reviews) Oct 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect gift 13 of 20 
 Review by: UppityCeltWoman     (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Jul 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate
I always love giving JBW Gift certificates. If there's a knitter in your life, this will make their day!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 the perfect gift 14 of 20 
 Review by: farmer216     (read farmer216's 2 other reviews) May 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate
Our knitter's group bought this gift certificate for our teacher, who is moving across the state. She loves quality yarns, and it will be a significant pleasure to choose and knit with yarns from Jimmy, in her new home. Maybe it will make the move more endurable.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 20 
 Review by: Audrey Feldman     (read Audrey Feldman's 2 other reviews) Jan 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $100 Gift Certificate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Gift Certificates 16 of 20 
 Review by: Tonna     (read Tonna's 6 other reviews) Sep 08, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate
OMG! The fastest shipping yet! How do you go wrong with a gift certificate? Best gift yet!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect Gift! 17 of 20 
 Review by: UppityCeltWoman     (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Jul 18, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate
I got a gift certificate for my Mom's birthday. She loved it! It arrived in a timely manner and had an adorable picture of the dogs on it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Email or Print Gift Certificates 18 of 20 
 Review by: lauraneitzel     (read lauraneitzel's 101 other reviews) Jun 06, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate
I love that i can order a gift certificate online and have it emailed to the recipient!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 20 
 Review by: smokin' needles     (read smokin' needles's 2 other reviews) May 13, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 75 Gift Certificate
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Mini Mochi 20 of 20 
 Review by: Lian McCain     (read Lian McCain's 11 other reviews) Jan 18, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate
I've purchased 10 skeins of this lovely yarn. The colors are vibrant and the yarn has a nice soft quality. I have only had one problem with 2 skeins of the same color having several joining knots and uneven places in the skeins. Other than that problem, I have been pleased with the other skeins.
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!