Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $150 Gift Certificate Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $150 Gift Certificate
$150 Gift Certificate shown $150.00
Gift certificates for every occasion! They can be used online, in our stores, or over the phone - you choose! The perfect gift for the knitter that has almost everything! Choose to have your gift certificate code emailed or sent via USPS first class mail to you, or directly to the recipient (just let us know in the extra information field during checkout).

If your order is only purchasing gift certificates, your shipping is FREE! The free shipping does not apply when you pay for an order with a gift certificate, only for the order where the gift certificate is purchased.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates.

$150.00


Other options from $5.00 to $500.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for $150 Gift Certificate)

Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Gift Certificate
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 27 reviews)

$150 Gift Certificate Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
Best gift, ever! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's the only thing I want at Christmas!
By Kieran on Aug 02, 2014      (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $150 Gift Certificate 17 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Gift Certificates reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mikron on Jun 30, 2015      (read mikron's 1 other review) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on Feb 18, 2015      (read Jaxten's 52 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 4 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
What's not to like?? 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to start shopping! Thanks LZ
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Feb 10, 2015      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 257 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 4 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jayde on Jan 12, 2015      (read Jayde's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 12 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By renoscooter on Sep 09, 2014      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 16 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best gift, ever! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The only gift I want at Christmas'
By Kieran on Aug 02, 2014      (read Kieran's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 40 Gift Certificate 12 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on May 29, 2014      (read Jaxten's 52 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 12 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Well heck what's not to love?? 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Can I have another one please :D
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on May 21, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 257 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 13 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Santa needs this 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What is not to like? I used my jimmy bean bucks to secure a gift certificate which will be a great stocking stuffer
By donnagb on Oct 22, 2013      (read donnagb's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 10 Gift Certificate 12 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!