Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $100 Gift Certificate Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates - $100 Gift Certificate
$100 Gift Certificate shown $100.00
Gift certificates for every occasion! They can be used online, in our stores, or over the phone - you choose! The perfect gift for the knitter that has almost everything! Choose to have your gift certificate code emailed or sent via USPS first class mail to you, or directly to the recipient (just let us know in the extra information field during checkout).

If your order is only purchasing gift certificates, your shipping is FREE! The free shipping does not apply when you pay for an order with a gift certificate, only for the order where the gift certificate is purchased.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Gift Certificates.

$100.00


Other options from $5.00 to $500.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for $100 Gift Certificate)

Accessory Type:
Misc  (view more)
Description:
Gift Certificates
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Gift Certificates Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 23 reviews)
$100 Gift Certificate Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for $100 Gift Certificate were found, but the following reviews exist for other Gift Certificates.

Here are some other Gift Certificates reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jaxten on Feb 01, 2013      (read Jaxten's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
What could be better? 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Nothing. Nothing could be better!
By fiberist on Jan 28, 2013      (read fiberist's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: $250 Gift Certificate 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Jan 07, 2013      (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 40 Gift Certificate 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Gift Certificate 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Always a great choice for a knitter.
By Lian McCain on Dec 27, 2012      (read Lian McCain's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Birthday Gift for Mom 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
What more perfect gift could you give a knitter? I hate to admit it but this is my first purchase from JBW. I'll be back for yarn for ME!
By kitwhit on Apr 23, 2012      (read kitwhit's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Merry Christmas, Mom! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Who wouldn't want a Jimmy Beans gift certificate?
By drveebs on Jan 09, 2012      (read drveebs's 1 other review) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Gift Certificates 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These gift certificates are an easy way to send a gift to a friend across the country!
By Teri Kepner on Dec 05, 2011      (read Teri Kepner's 1 other review) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect gift 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I always love giving JBW Gift certificates. If there's a knitter in your life, this will make their day!
By UppityCeltWoman on Jul 25, 2011      (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Gift Certificates 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
OMG! The fastest shipping yet! How do you go wrong with a gift certificate? Best gift yet!
By Tonna on Sep 08, 2010      (read Tonna's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 50 Gift Certificate 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect Gift! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I got a gift certificate for my Mom's birthday. She loved it! It arrived in a timely manner and had an adorable picture of the dogs on it!
By UppityCeltWoman on Jul 18, 2010      (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: $ 25 Gift Certificate 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!