account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Jimmy Beans Wool products
More Jimmy Beans Wool products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Jimmy Beans Wool Yarn Bouquets Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Yarn Bouquets
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Jimmy Beans Wool Yarn Bouquets Available Options Jimmy Beans Wool Yarn Bouquets Description Jimmy Beans Wool Yarn Bouquets Reviews Jimmy Beans Wool Yarn Bouquets Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Yarn Bouquets Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 18 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   
 Great Collection 11 of 18 
 Review by: censusgirl     (read censusgirl's 2 other reviews) May 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet
I loved this set the colors were fantastic. The patterns were very well thought out.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 18 
 Review by: Tgene     (read Tgene's 13 other reviews) May 15, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Full Bouquet
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Awesome Bouquet 13 of 18 
 Review by: Tgene     (read Tgene's 13 other reviews) May 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Full Bouquet
Love it, the yarns are wonderful, so much nicer than cut flowers! Came with beads, needles and patterns. Just what every knitting fiend wants.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 18 
 Review by: empretz     (read empretz's 2 other reviews) May 14, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect for this Momma 15 of 18 
 Review by: monarchsmomma     (read monarchsmomma's 1 other review) May 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Full Bouquet
I ordered the bouquet on Saturday & received the package on Monday. Talk about fast! The bouquet was perfect. I did not have a problem with the spanish moss. The yarn colors are beautiful & the needles, so cute. Thanks so much for a cute idea, plus a pattern for flowers to boot :
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Pretty yarn but.... 16 of 18 
 Review by: donnagb     (read donnagb's 6 other reviews) May 03, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Full Bouquet
Filler Spanish moss is all over the yarn and now me & the couch. I will be picking out the itty bitty pieces for a while. The yarn is beautiful and the idea is great but don't use this filler again, use paper strips that don't fall apart as the box obviously is going to get shaken up in the mail. also I was not impressed by single PDF pattern, I hope mom will find another to use this yarn goodness
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Flower bouquet 17 of 18 
 Review by: K Burgess     (read K Burgess's 1 other review) Apr 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Full Bouquet
I received this early from my son and daughter-in-law for Mothers Day. I loved it!!! It was beautiful and I know I will enjoy each and every yarn. JBW great idea.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Awesome gift! 18 of 18 
 Review by: JennSchaff     (read JennSchaff's 2 other reviews) Apr 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet
Ordered the bouquet on 4/19 it arrived on 4/22 in a box looking just like real flowers. My mom was having a bad day - this early Mother's Day gift changed all that! AWESOME GIFT! Well worth the money and SUPER FAST DELIVERY. Customer for life both me and my mom.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!