Jimmy Beans Wool Yarn Bouquets Reviews

Flowers are always nice, but yarn flowers? Even better! These beautiful bouquets consist of artfully arranged skeins of yarn perched upon straight knitting needles (sizes vary) and are the perfect gift for your favorite knitter, or crocheter. What's more, most of our bouquets come with a pattern (or a link to download a pattern) if you're in need of inspiration! If you'd like to send one as a special gift we'd be more than happy to include a personal message for the recipient - just leave a note in the extra comments field upon checkout, and we'll take care of the rest! No yarn enthusiast can say no to a lovely bouquet of flowery fiber!

Want the pattern and the yarn but not the bouquet? Just order the yarn and ask for the pattern in the comments section upon check-out! (Depending on the bouquet, there may be an additional charge for the pattern).

**PLEASE NOTE: Many of our bouquets come with download codes or special links to obtain the pattern. If you'd prefer a print-out of the pattern please leave a comment in the comments section upon check-out.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Yarn Bouquets.

From $32.50 to $190.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Swans Island Birthstone Bouquet- September/Sapphire Small)

Additional Info:
A special way to celebrate a September birthday, the Small September Birthstone bouquet includes 3 skeins of Swans Island Ecowash DK in Midnight to complete the exclusively designed by Swans Island for Jimmy Beans Wool "Silver Birch Cowl", 3 of the gorgeous Anna Bee Sapphire Stitch Markers, all held together with various sizes of pony single point needles in a sweetly decorated vase. Size 4-16" and 6-16" needles needed for the "Silver Birch Cowl" are NOT included.
Category:
Gifts
Difficulty:
Intermediate
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Overall Yarn Bouquets Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 19 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By censusgirl on May 15, 2013      (read censusgirl's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet 2 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Collection 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I loved this set the colors were fantastic. The patterns were very well thought out.
By censusgirl on May 15, 2013      (read censusgirl's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Tgene on May 15, 2013      (read Tgene's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Full Bouquet 6 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome Bouquet 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love it, the yarns are wonderful, so much nicer than cut flowers! Came with beads, needles and patterns. Just what every knitting fiend wants.
By Tgene on May 14, 2013      (read Tgene's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Full Bouquet 4 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By empretz on May 14, 2013      (read empretz's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect for this Momma 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I ordered the bouquet on Saturday & received the package on Monday. Talk about fast! The bouquet was perfect. I did not have a problem with the spanish moss. The yarn colors are beautiful & the needles, so cute. Thanks so much for a cute idea, plus a pattern for flowers to boot :
By monarchsmomma on May 06, 2013      (read monarchsmomma's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Koigu Full Bouquet 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Pretty yarn but.... 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Filler Spanish moss is all over the yarn and now me & the couch. I will be picking out the itty bitty pieces for a while. The yarn is beautiful and the idea is great but don't use this filler again, use paper strips that don't fall apart as the box obviously is going to get shaken up in the mail. also I was not impressed by single PDF pattern, I hope mom will find another to use this yarn goodness
By donnagb on May 03, 2013      (read donnagb's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Full Bouquet 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Flower bouquet 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I received this early from my son and daughter-in-law for Mothers Day. I loved it!!! It was beautiful and I know I will enjoy each and every yarn. JBW great idea.
By K Burgess on Apr 25, 2013      (read K Burgess's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Koigu Full Bouquet 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome gift! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Ordered the bouquet on 4/19 it arrived on 4/22 in a box looking just like real flowers. My mom was having a bad day - this early Mother's Day gift changed all that! AWESOME GIFT! Well worth the money and SUPER FAST DELIVERY. Customer for life both me and my mom.
By JennSchaff on Apr 22, 2013      (read JennSchaff's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!