account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Jenny Watson products
More Jenny Watson products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Jenny Watson Noro Books - Catwalk Two Reviews

Jenny Watson Noro Books - Catwalk Two
Catwalk Two shown $17.95
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Jenny Watson Noro Books Available Options Jenny Watson Noro Books Description Jenny Watson Noro Books Reviews Jenny Watson Noro Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Jenny Watson Noro Books Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 13 reviews)
Catwalk Two Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Glad I got this one! 1 of 13 
 Review by: Herecomestrouble     (read Herecomestrouble's 8 other reviews) Feb 15, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Catwalk Two
Another well written pattern book!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Glad I gpt this one 2 of 13 
 Review by: Herecomestrouble     (read Herecomestrouble's 8 other reviews) Feb 15, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Catwalk Two
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Jenny Watson Noro Books reviewed:
  3 of 13 
 Review by: MarilynF     (read MarilynF's 6 other reviews) Feb 20, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Catwalk
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Book for Knitting 4 of 13 
 Review by: MaryE     (read MaryE's 3 other reviews) Jan 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: City Girl
I love the designs in this book. Now, if I can only find the yarn here in the United States that is called for in the pattern I want to make. Noro apparently has not made their new Kama yarn available here yet. I am not sure how it works but I will be patient until I can find it. It's not as if I didn't have anything else to knit. My stash has a life of its own and is growing thanks to the great service I get from Jimmy Beans Wool. They are my favorite place to shop for all my knitting adventures.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great yarns deserve great patterns! 5 of 13 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Dec 05, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Noro Mardi Gras Book 9 (Discontinued)
Jenny Watson patterns are among some of my very favoritesand I fell in love with #3,the oversized Nobori jacket in the pictured colorway jazzy #5! Jenny's slipever pattern will be excellent for my 28 yr old daughter who unlike her mother, weighs 95# and can really can pull this off!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 13 
 Review by: Ann Christine     (read Ann Christine's 16 other reviews) Nov 08, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Catwalk
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 STYLE WITH SIMPLICITY & CLASS 7 of 13 
 Review by: starlighter     (read starlighter's 2 other reviews) Aug 31, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Noro Style Book 6
There isn't a pattern I didn't like and a reality for me to knit. I classify myself as a beginning intermediate. All patterns are ageless classics. In addition, they are practical for a broad age span. Hope Jenny Watson continues designing for Noro yarns although there are many yarns that could be used with these patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 STYLE WITH SIMPLICITY & CLASS 8 of 13 
 Review by: starlighter     (read starlighter's 2 other reviews) Aug 31, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Noro Style Book 6
There isn't a pattern I didn't like and a reality for me to knit. I classify myself as a beginning intermediate. All patterns are ageless classics. In addition, they are practical for a broad age span. Hope Jenny Watson continues designing for Noro yarns although there are many yarns that could be used in these patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Knittingnonna 9 of 13 
 Review by: knittingnonna     (read knittingnonna's 4 other reviews) May 10, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Noro Flowers Book 4
This is a beautiful book to add to one's collection of knitting books. I am in the process of knitting one of the designs. So far, so good!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love 10 of 13 
 Review by: Herecomestrouble     (read Herecomestrouble's 8 other reviews) Feb 15, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Noro Collection Book 3
Well worth the money
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!