Jenny Watson Noro Books - Noro Mardi Gras Book 9 (Discontinued) Reviews

Jenny Watson Noro Books - Noro Mardi Gras Book 9 (Discontinued)
Noro Mardi Gras Book 9 (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Jenny Watson's series of pattern books using Noro yarns is spectacular. Most of her patterns are for women.
You can also view all Jenny Watson Noro Books.

$17.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Noro Mardi Gras Book 9 (Discontinued))

Author:
Jenny Watson  (view more)
Category:
Women  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Jenny Watson Noro Books Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 13 reviews)
Noro Mardi Gras Book 9 (Discontinued) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
Great yarns deserve great patterns! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Jenny Watson patterns are among some of my very favoritesand I fell in love with #3,the oversized Nobori jacket in the pictured colorway jazzy #5! Jenny's slipever pattern will be excellent for my 28 yr old daughter who unlike her mother, weighs 95# and can really can pull this off!
By Sooz1946 on Dec 05, 2011      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Product reviewed: Noro Mardi Gras Book 9 (Discontinued) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Jenny Watson Noro Books reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By MarilynF on Feb 20, 2013      (read MarilynF's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catwalk 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful Book for Knitting 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the designs in this book. Now, if I can only find the yarn here in the United States that is called for in the pattern I want to make. Noro apparently has not made their new Kama yarn available here yet. I am not sure how it works but I will be patient until I can find it. It's not as if I didn't have anything else to knit. My stash has a life of its own and is growing thanks to the great service I get from Jimmy Beans Wool. They are my favorite place to shop for all my knitting adventures.
By MaryE on Jan 17, 2012      (read MaryE's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: City Girl 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Ann Christine on Nov 08, 2011      (read Ann Christine's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catwalk 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
STYLE WITH SIMPLICITY & CLASS 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
There isn't a pattern I didn't like and a reality for me to knit. I classify myself as a beginning intermediate. All patterns are ageless classics. In addition, they are practical for a broad age span. Hope Jenny Watson continues designing for Noro yarns although there are many yarns that could be used with these patterns.
By starlighter on Aug 31, 2010      (read starlighter's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Noro Style Book 6 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
STYLE WITH SIMPLICITY & CLASS 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
There isn't a pattern I didn't like and a reality for me to knit. I classify myself as a beginning intermediate. All patterns are ageless classics. In addition, they are practical for a broad age span. Hope Jenny Watson continues designing for Noro yarns although there are many yarns that could be used in these patterns.
By starlighter on Aug 31, 2010      (read starlighter's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Noro Style Book 6 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Knittingnonna 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a beautiful book to add to one's collection of knitting books. I am in the process of knitting one of the designs. So far, so good!
By knittingnonna on May 10, 2010      (read knittingnonna's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Noro Flowers Book 4 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Glad I got this one! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Another well written pattern book!
By Herecomestrouble on Feb 15, 2010      (read Herecomestrouble's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catwalk Two 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Glad I gpt this one 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Herecomestrouble on Feb 15, 2010      (read Herecomestrouble's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catwalk Two 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Well worth the money
By Herecomestrouble on Feb 15, 2010      (read Herecomestrouble's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Noro Collection Book 3 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!