Interweave Knits Magazine - '08 Fall Reviews

Interweave Knits Magazine - '08 Fall
'08 Fall shown $6.99
Magazine of patterns for men, women, home, and children.
You can also read the full description or view all Interweave Knits Magazine.

$6.99


Other options from $6.99 to $14.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '08 Fall)

Author:
Interweave Press  (view more)
Category:
Magazines and Periodicals  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Interweave Knits Magazine Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 37 reviews)
'08 Fall Rating: 2.5 out of 5 (2.5 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for '08 Fall were found, but the following reviews exist for other Interweave Knits Magazine.

Here are some other Interweave Knits Magazine reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By JeniLyn on Mar 09, 2012      (read JeniLyn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Winter 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Magazine 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Terrific issue.
By Nehantic1945 on Feb 06, 2012      (read Nehantic1945's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Winter 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zelababy on Jan 30, 2012      (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Winter 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
pattern book 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Haven't started anything, but when I do, I'll post an update. Love looking at everything.
By renoscooter on Jan 27, 2012      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
A Must Have 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've knit 2 projects from this magazine and am sure to knit many more. Something for everyone and yourself! So many, many, really nice patterns and the patterns are very easy to understand and follow. Every pattern is one I would consider knitting. Another must have for your knitting pattern library.
By Diane from PA on Dec 20, 2011      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Holiday No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fantastic Issue!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a GREAT issue and there is not much I don't want to make...sigh! Not enough time to knit!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Aug 30, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Fall (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great issue! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Always a great magazine - this issue has some beautiful patterns!!
By Jupiter on Aug 30, 2011      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Fall (Discontinued) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Alisa on Aug 24, 2011      (read Alisa's 51 other reviews) Product reviewed: '07 Winter No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
There are several projects in this issue that I am looking forward to! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jun 13, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Always a Pleasure 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Too many good projects!!! Seriously, either I cannot knit fast enough or I need to start narrowing down my to knit list! Great stuff in this issue.
By Jupiter on Jun 07, 2011      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!