account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Interweave Press products
More Interweave Press products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Interweave Knits Magazine - '08 Fall Reviews

Interweave Knits Magazine - '08 Fall
'08 Fall shown $6.99
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Interweave Knits Magazine Available Options Interweave Knits Magazine Description Interweave Knits Magazine Reviews Interweave Knits Magazine Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Interweave Knits Magazine Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 37 reviews)
'08 Fall Rating: 2.5 out of 5 (2.5 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for '08 Fall were found, but the following reviews exist for other Interweave Knits Magazine.

Here are some other Interweave Knits Magazine reviewed:
  21 of 37 
 Review by: JeniLyn     (read JeniLyn's 4 other reviews) Mar 09, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Winter
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Magazine 22 of 37 
 Review by: Nehantic1945     (read Nehantic1945's 17 other reviews) Feb 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Winter
Terrific issue.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 37 
 Review by: Zelababy     (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) Jan 30, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Winter
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 pattern book 24 of 37 
 Review by: renoscooter     (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Jan 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Summer
Haven't started anything, but when I do, I'll post an update. Love looking at everything.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A Must Have 25 of 37 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Dec 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Holiday
I've knit 2 projects from this magazine and am sure to knit many more. Something for everyone and yourself! So many, many, really nice patterns and the patterns are very easy to understand and follow. Every pattern is one I would consider knitting. Another must have for your knitting pattern library.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fantastic Issue!! 26 of 37 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 240 other reviews) Aug 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Fall (Discontinued)
This is a GREAT issue and there is not much I don't want to make...sigh! Not enough time to knit!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great issue! 27 of 37 
 Review by: Jupiter     (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Aug 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Fall (Discontinued)
Always a great magazine - this issue has some beautiful patterns!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 37 
 Review by: Alisa     (read Alisa's 50 other reviews) Aug 24, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '07 Winter
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 There are several projects in this issue that I am looking forward to! 29 of 37 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 240 other reviews) Jun 13, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Summer
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Always a Pleasure 30 of 37 
 Review by: Jupiter     (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Jun 07, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Summer
Too many good projects!!! Seriously, either I cannot knit fast enough or I need to start narrowing down my to knit list! Great stuff in this issue.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!