account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Interweave Press products
More Interweave Press products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Interweave Knits Magazine - '12 Holiday Gifts Reviews

Interweave Knits Magazine - '12 Holiday Gifts
'12 Holiday Gifts shown $14.99

Product Information (for '12 Holiday Gifts)

Author: Interweave Press  (view more) Category: Magazines and Periodicals  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Interweave Knits Magazine Available Options Interweave Knits Magazine Description Interweave Knits Magazine Reviews Interweave Knits Magazine Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Interweave Knits Magazine Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 35 reviews)
'12 Holiday Gifts Rating: 2 out of 5 (2.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for '12 Holiday Gifts were found, but the following reviews exist for other Interweave Knits Magazine.

Here are some other Interweave Knits Magazine reviewed:
 A Must Have 21 of 35 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Dec 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Holiday
I've knit 2 projects from this magazine and am sure to knit many more. Something for everyone and yourself! So many, many, really nice patterns and the patterns are very easy to understand and follow. Every pattern is one I would consider knitting. Another must have for your knitting pattern library.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fantastic Issue!! 22 of 35 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 236 other reviews) Aug 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Fall (Discontinued)
This is a GREAT issue and there is not much I don't want to make...sigh! Not enough time to knit!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great issue! 23 of 35 
 Review by: Jupiter     (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Aug 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Fall (Discontinued)
Always a great magazine - this issue has some beautiful patterns!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 35 
 Review by: Alisa     (read Alisa's 50 other reviews) Aug 24, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '07 Winter
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 There are several projects in this issue that I am looking forward to! 25 of 35 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 236 other reviews) Jun 13, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Summer
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Always a Pleasure 26 of 35 
 Review by: Jupiter     (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Jun 07, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '11 Summer
Too many good projects!!! Seriously, either I cannot knit fast enough or I need to start narrowing down my to knit list! Great stuff in this issue.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Bought this for one pattern 27 of 35 
 Review by: Ridley     (read Ridley's 43 other reviews) May 31, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '08 Fall
Ordered this older magazine for the Window Pane coat, but found there are several other patterns I might consider. I now have a subscription for magazine but didn't have this issue. I find that even if there is only one pattern I like all the other info is very helpful.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 35 
 Review by: Magknitude     (read Magknitude's 26 other reviews) Dec 08, 2010 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '08 Fall
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 35 
 Review by: Deets     (read Deets's 3 other reviews) Nov 29, 2010 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '09 Winter
Nice paTTERNS BUT YARN FOR SWEATER ON THE COVER NOT AVAILABLE AT JIMMY BEANS.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 35 
 Review by: eastskye     (read eastskye's 10 other reviews) Nov 29, 2010 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: '10 Holiday Gifts
Not as good as the last couple of years issues, but you may find something quick to make for a holiday gift.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!