Interweave Knits Magazine - '12 Holiday Gifts Reviews

Interweave Knits Magazine - '12 Holiday Gifts
'12 Holiday Gifts shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Magazine of patterns for men, women, home, and children.
You can also read the full description or view all Interweave Knits Magazine.

From $4.15 to $14.99

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '12 Holiday Gifts)

Overall Interweave Knits Magazine Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 37 reviews)

'12 Holiday Gifts Rating: 2 out of 5 (2.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for '12 Holiday Gifts were found, but the following reviews exist for other Interweave Knits Magazine.

Here are some other Interweave Knits Magazine reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Zelababy on Jan 30, 2012      (read Zelababy's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Winter 2 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
pattern book 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Haven't started anything, but when I do, I'll post an update. Love looking at everything.
By renoscooter on Jan 27, 2012      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 8 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A Must Have 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've knit 2 projects from this magazine and am sure to knit many more. Something for everyone and yourself! So many, many, really nice patterns and the patterns are very easy to understand and follow. Every pattern is one I would consider knitting. Another must have for your knitting pattern library.
By Diane from PA on Dec 20, 2011      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Holiday 10 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic Issue!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a GREAT issue and there is not much I don't want to make...sigh! Not enough time to knit!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Aug 30, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 260 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Fall (Discontinued) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great issue! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Always a great magazine - this issue has some beautiful patterns!!
By Jupiter on Aug 30, 2011      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Fall (Discontinued) 2 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Alisa on Aug 24, 2011      (read Alisa's 54 other reviews) Product reviewed: '07 Winter No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
There are several projects in this issue that I am looking forward to! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jun 13, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 260 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Always a Pleasure 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Too many good projects!!! Seriously, either I cannot knit fast enough or I need to start narrowing down my to knit list! Great stuff in this issue.
By Jupiter on Jun 07, 2011      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Summer 3 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for one pattern 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Ordered this older magazine for the Window Pane coat, but found there are several other patterns I might consider. I now have a subscription for magazine but didn't have this issue. I find that even if there is only one pattern I like all the other info is very helpful.
By Ridley on May 31, 2011      (read Ridley's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: '08 Fall 44 out of 58 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
By Magknitude on Dec 08, 2010      (read Magknitude's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: '08 Fall 3 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!