Grace Akhrem Patterns - Striped Tooth Shawl Pattern Reviews

Grace Akhrem Patterns - Striped Tooth Shawl Pattern
Striped Tooth Shawl Pattern shown $6.30
This unique shawl is fun to wear and to knit!
Finished Measurements: Wingspan is 56.25"; Depth is 15.5"
You can also read the full description or view all Grace Akhrem Patterns.

$6.30


Other options from $6.30 to $9.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Striped Tooth Shawl Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Shawls, Wraps, Ponchos  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 6
Suggested Yarns:
Baah La Jolla or fingering weight yarn
Wearer:
Unisex  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
MC: 400; CC: 400
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Grace Akhrem Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Striped Tooth Shawl Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Grace Akhrem Patterns.

Here are some other Grace Akhrem Patterns reviewed:
This was a fun pattern 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I enjoyed this pattern and will make it again!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Dec 22, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) Product reviewed: Maid Marian 7 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Jun 23, 2014      (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Reversible Tangled Branches Cowl 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Rigdzin on May 09, 2014      (read Rigdzin's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gig Gloves 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Mar 18, 2014      (read go marilyn's 157 other reviews) Product reviewed: Reversible Tangled Branches Cowl 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Excellent pattern
By go marilyn on Mar 18, 2014      (read go marilyn's 157 other reviews) Product reviewed: Reversible Tangled Branches Cowl 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
olana slouch review 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I loved this pattern from the moment i saw it. I found the first bits a little difficult as i hadnt done some of the stitches.I used youtube to help me! Now im almost finished and i love it especially the the silk crush.I would really like to know where i could get the buttons though?
By judy k on Mar 03, 2013      (read judy k's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Olana Slouch 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fun to knit and fast - no seams to sew 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very smart construction, leaving no seams to sew.
By Hawkinson Sandra on Oct 23, 2012      (read Hawkinson Sandra's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Robin Hood 5 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I can't wait to cast on... 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I can't wait to cast this on! I am looking forward to finding out why the price of the pattern is what it is, but I am sure I will enjoy working it up! I saw this sample up close and personal, so know it will be amazing when it's finished! I going to use Madeline Tosh Light...I will update my rating once I am finished :
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Mar 26, 2012      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) Product reviewed: Olga's Vest 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!