Grace Akhrem Patterns - Crashing Waves Pattern Reviews

Grace Akhrem Patterns - Crashing Waves Pattern
Crashing Waves Pattern shown $6.30
Beautiful lightweight lacey shawl.
Finished Measurements: Width: 46 1/2 (55 1/2)" Length: 18 1/2(23)"
Gauge is listed for large size
You can also view all Grace Akhrem Patterns.

$6.30


Other options from $5.00 to $9.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Crashing Waves Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Personal Accessory
Suggested Needles:
US 6-32" OR US 6-40"; 4 stitch markers
Suggested Yarns:
Madelinetosh Prairie
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Lace (33 sts or more/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
250-500
Overall Grace Akhrem Patterns Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 10 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Crashing Waves Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Grace Akhrem Patterns.

Here are some other Grace Akhrem Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Jun 10, 2015      (read go marilyn's 170 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chain Mail Cami 268 out of 686 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Super pretty and appropriate for many body types !
By go marilyn on May 04, 2015      (read go marilyn's 170 other reviews) Product reviewed: Silver Lining 356 out of 878 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
This was a fun pattern 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I enjoyed this pattern and will make it again!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Dec 22, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 257 other reviews) Product reviewed: Maid Marian 17 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Jun 23, 2014      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Reversible Tangled Branches Cowl 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Rigdzin on May 09, 2014      (read Rigdzin's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gig Gloves 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By go marilyn on Mar 18, 2014      (read go marilyn's 170 other reviews) Product reviewed: Reversible Tangled Branches Cowl 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Excellent pattern
By go marilyn on Mar 18, 2014      (read go marilyn's 170 other reviews) Product reviewed: Reversible Tangled Branches Cowl 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
olana slouch review 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I loved this pattern from the moment i saw it. I found the first bits a little difficult as i hadnt done some of the stitches.I used youtube to help me! Now im almost finished and i love it especially the the silk crush.I would really like to know where i could get the buttons though?
By judy k on Mar 03, 2013      (read judy k's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Olana Slouch 6 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun to knit and fast - no seams to sew 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very smart construction, leaving no seams to sew.
By Hawkinson Sandra on Oct 23, 2012      (read Hawkinson Sandra's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Robin Hood 8 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I can't wait to cast on... 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I can't wait to cast this on! I am looking forward to finding out why the price of the pattern is what it is, but I am sure I will enjoy working it up! I saw this sample up close and personal, so know it will be amazing when it's finished! I going to use Madeline Tosh Light...I will update my rating once I am finished :
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Mar 26, 2012      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 257 other reviews) Product reviewed: Olga's Vest 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!