account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Debra's Garden products
More Debra's Garden products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Debra's Garden The Sock and Lace Needle Gauge Pendant - Dark Blue (Discontinued) Reviews

Debra's Garden The Sock and Lace Needle Gauge Pendant - Dark Blue (Discontinued)
Dark Blue (Discontinued) shown

Product Information (for Dark Blue (Discontinued))

Accessory Type: Misc  (view more) Description: Both US (000000 to 6) and Metric (.75mm to 4mm)
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Debra's Garden The Sock and Lace Needle Gauge Pendant Available Options Debra's Garden The Sock and Lace Needle Gauge Pendant Description Debra's Garden The Sock and Lace Needle Gauge Pendant Reviews Debra's Garden The Sock and Lace Needle Gauge Pendant Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall The Sock and Lace Needle Gauge Pendant Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 10 reviews)
Dark Blue (Discontinued) Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 pretty 1 of 10 
 Review by: JAJibson     (read JAJibson's 16 other reviews) Nov 29, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Dark Blue (Discontinued)
Price a bit high, but convenient.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other The Sock and Lace Needle Gauge Pendant reviewed:
 Great little tool! 2 of 10 
 Review by: Knit Queen     (read Knit Queen's 2 other reviews) May 19, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Teal
I love this gauge! it is so easy to carry in my project bag.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 10 
 Review by: SFD     (read SFD's 20 other reviews) Jan 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Teal
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great needle gauge 4 of 10 
 Review by: shoprc     (read shoprc's 25 other reviews) Oct 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Red
Like the small size. Very useful since a lot of my needles are not marked.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect tool, needs one more measure 5 of 10 
 Review by: Rickye     (read Rickye's 2 other reviews) Mar 29, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Champagne
This little tool fits into a tiny knitting kit. For some reason it has one large hole in the middle with no size label. Admittedly, it is much larger than the other needle sizes and is probably just for decoration, but I keep looking for the size every time I pick it up.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 10 
 Review by: hmngbrd6     (read hmngbrd6's 16 other reviews) Apr 27, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lavender
This is a great gadget! I have been waiting for this!! Great job!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Debra's Garden - Lace Needle Gauge - Light Green 7 of 10 
 Review by: jax     (read jax's 7 other reviews) Jan 27, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Light Green
Accurate and well made. I never thought I'd find a needle sizer for my 00 to 6/0 needles!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great little gadget! 8 of 10 
 Review by: 3M     (read 3M's 4 other reviews) Nov 09, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Light Green
I really just bought this one because I already own the needle-sizer one, but it is a very handy item to keep in my knitting 'bag o' goodies'
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 expensive, but handy 9 of 10 
 Review by: kanga     (read kanga's 2 other reviews) Sep 24, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Light Green
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great fun here!! 10 of 10 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 237 other reviews) Aug 26, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Light Green
I have the regular gauge in Wine and now have the Lace/Sock gauge in green! I use this all the time and where both of mine around my neck as jewelry! Love It!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!