Debra's Garden The Sock and Lace Needle Gauge Pendant - Dark Blue (Discontinued) Reviews

Debra's Garden The Sock and Lace Needle Gauge Pendant - Dark Blue (Discontinued)
Dark Blue (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These 1.5 x 1.25 inch light weight gauges are as beautiful as they are accurate. The Needle Gauge Pendant is the hottest new accessory out there! Made of light-weight anodized aluminum and in 9 eye-catching colors, wear the pendant on a chain or attach it to the zipper of your knitting bag--you'll never be stuck guessing your needle size again! Both US (000000 to 6) and Metric (.75mm to 4mm)
You can also view all Debra's Garden The Sock and Lace Needle Gauge Pendant.

$15.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Dark Blue (Discontinued))

Accessory Type:
Misc  (view more)
Description:
Both US (000000 to 6) and Metric (.75mm to 4mm)
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall The Sock and Lace Needle Gauge Pendant Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 10 reviews)
Dark Blue (Discontinued) Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
pretty 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Price a bit high, but convenient.
By JAJibson on Nov 29, 2010      (read JAJibson's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dark Blue (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other The Sock and Lace Needle Gauge Pendant reviewed:
Great little tool! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love this gauge! it is so easy to carry in my project bag.
By Knit Queen on May 19, 2014      (read Knit Queen's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Teal (Discontinued) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By SFD on Jan 08, 2013      (read SFD's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: Teal (Discontinued) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great needle gauge 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Like the small size. Very useful since a lot of my needles are not marked.
By shoprc on Oct 12, 2011      (read shoprc's 25 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect tool, needs one more measure 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This little tool fits into a tiny knitting kit. For some reason it has one large hole in the middle with no size label. Admittedly, it is much larger than the other needle sizes and is probably just for decoration, but I keep looking for the size every time I pick it up.
By Rickye on Mar 29, 2011      (read Rickye's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Champagne 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a great gadget! I have been waiting for this!! Great job!!!
By hmngbrd6 on Apr 27, 2010      (read hmngbrd6's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lavender No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Debra's Garden - Lace Needle Gauge - Light Green 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Accurate and well made. I never thought I'd find a needle sizer for my 00 to 6/0 needles!
By jax on Jan 27, 2010      (read jax's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Light Green 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great little gadget! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really just bought this one because I already own the needle-sizer one, but it is a very handy item to keep in my knitting 'bag o' goodies'
By 3M on Nov 09, 2009      (read 3M's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Light Green No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
expensive, but handy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kanga on Sep 24, 2009      (read kanga's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Light Green No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great fun here!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have the regular gauge in Wine and now have the Lace/Sock gauge in green! I use this all the time and where both of mine around my neck as jewelry! Love It!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Aug 26, 2009      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 247 other reviews) Product reviewed: Light Green 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!