Debbie Bliss Knitting Magazine - '09 Fall/Winter Reviews

Debbie Bliss Knitting Magazine - '09 Fall/Winter
'09 Fall/Winter shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Best known for her luxurious yarns and chic patterns, renowned British knitwear designer Debbie Bliss launches Debbie Bliss Knitting Magazine. Published for new and accomplished knitters who gravitate toward the unique story and personality behind the products they love, Debbie Bliss Knitting Magazine showcases Debbie's fresh sensibility, charming wit, and modern designs.
You can also view all Debbie Bliss Knitting Magazine.

From $7.99 to $8.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '09 Fall/Winter)

Overall Debbie Bliss Knitting Magazine Rating: 4.1 out of 5 (4.1 based on 16 reviews)

'09 Fall/Winter Rating: 3.6 out of 5 (3.6 based on 5 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Some nice patterns...... 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Not sure how much of this I will actually knit, though. Love the men's cardigan with chunky wool I'll probably end up doing that for sure, and the kids scarves are adorable!
By JudoChop on Oct 21, 2009      (read JudoChop's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '09 Fall/Winter 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
not as many new patterns some from old books but always a treat
By ritaha on Sep 27, 2009      (read ritaha's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: '09 Fall/Winter No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
DB Knitting Magazine, Fall/Winter 09 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
I am not HAPPY with the latest issue from DB. I have most of her knitting books, and find that she recycles pattern after pattern. Now it is happening with the magazine, too. I believe that we as customers are getting hit twice for her designs. I will not buy the next Spring/Summer issue.
By Maribeth Flynn on Sep 25, 2009      (read Maribeth Flynn's 1 other review) Product reviewed: '09 Fall/Winter 4 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By rinnes on Sep 24, 2009      (read rinnes's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: '09 Fall/Winter No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Mishi on Sep 24, 2009      (read Mishi's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: '09 Fall/Winter No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Debbie Bliss Knitting Magazine reviewed:
Oh Debbie! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful pics, great patterns!
By LASS on Mar 02, 2015      (read LASS's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 Spring/Summer (Issue 14) 23 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Full of great projects 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love this issue of the magazine. It's chock full of great winter projects, kid projects, and country projects.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '12 Fall/Winter 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lots of childrens items 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I had for gotten how much childrens work Debbie does,but was mezmorized by the beautiful yarn on the front. Four stars because I would have liked a few more ideas for adults. As usual-great service from JBW.
By onmyhonor on Oct 13, 2011      (read onmyhonor's 92 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Fall/Winter 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By shoprc on Oct 12, 2011      (read shoprc's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Fall/Winter 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By stashknitter on Oct 03, 2011      (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Fall/Winter 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!