account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Debbie Bliss products
More Debbie Bliss products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Debbie Bliss Books - Luxury Silk DK Reviews

Debbie Bliss Books - Luxury Silk DK
Luxury Silk DK shown
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Debbie Bliss Books Available Options Debbie Bliss Books Description Debbie Bliss Books Reviews Debbie Bliss Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Debbie Bliss Books Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 18 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
No reviews for Luxury Silk DK were found, but the following reviews exist for other Debbie Bliss Books.

Here are some other Debbie Bliss Books reviewed:
  1 of 18 
 Review by: Leslie G     (read Leslie G's 16 other reviews) Jan 31, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rialto Lace
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very disappointed! 2 of 18 
 Review by: Leslie G     (read Leslie G's 16 other reviews) Jan 31, 2014 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rialto Lace
This a lace pattern book without a single chart. The instructions for each row are long, laborius and could easily have been charted. The paaterns aren't much either.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 18 
 Review by: kmkga     (read kmkga's 6 other reviews) Jan 16, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Andes
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 18 
 Review by: toddcrystal3     (read toddcrystal3's 4 other reviews) Jul 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rialto Lace
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 18 
 Review by: toddcrystal3     (read toddcrystal3's 4 other reviews) Jul 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Celebrating Family
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 look for revisions 6 of 18 
 Review by: I'mHooked     (read I'mHooked's 4 other reviews) May 02, 2012 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Knits To Give (Discontinued)
I found several patterns I liked in this book, and started with the women's cabled fingerless gloves. That particular pattern is full of errors and omissions. If you like her books/patterns, you'd like this one, too, but be sure to check her website for pattern revisions.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 18 
 Review by: knittyju     (read knittyju's 10 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Rialto Lace
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 elegant and refined designs. fun to knit 8 of 18 
 Review by: dragon     (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Nov 06, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: A Tweed Story
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 really cute designs, strait forward directions 9 of 18 
 Review by: dragon     (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Nov 06, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zAlpaca Silk Two
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Debbie Bliss 10 of 18 
 Review by: octbaby7     (read octbaby7's 1 other review) Sep 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Glen
anything Debbie Bliss is great.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!