account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Debbie Bliss products
More Debbie Bliss products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Debbie Bliss Books - Angel Reviews

Debbie Bliss Books - Angel
Angel shown $17.95

Product Information (for Angel)

Author: Debbie Bliss  (view more) Category: Women  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Debbie Bliss Books Available Options Debbie Bliss Books Description Debbie Bliss Books Reviews Debbie Bliss Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Debbie Bliss Books Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 18 reviews)
Angel Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   
No reviews for Angel were found, but the following reviews exist for other Debbie Bliss Books.

Here are some other Debbie Bliss Books reviewed:
 Debbie Bliss 11 of 18 
 Review by: octbaby7     (read octbaby7's 1 other review) Sep 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Glen
anything Debbie Bliss is great.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 18 
 Review by: JVK     (read JVK's 2 other reviews) May 10, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Baby Cashmerino
Beautiful patterns, excellent service!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Book 13 of 18 
 Review by: larsan     (read larsan's 3 other reviews) Feb 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Amalfi
I wanted to knit a particular pattern in this book but upon looking at the book in hand, there are even more I want to knit!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 18 
 Review by: stashknitter     (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Dec 27, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Land Girl
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 18 
 Review by: Isdaner Marsha     (read Isdaner Marsha's 1 other review) Aug 03, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: The Big Easy
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Mixed Review 16 of 18 
 Review by: Darcy Baker     (read Darcy Baker's 4 other reviews) Jun 14, 2010 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Baby Cashmerino 3
While I do love the utility of the projects in this book - they can be modified easily according to taste and gender - I think it's WAY too expensive. Also, I am making the baby blanket right now and having issues with it - the same issues that everyone on Ravelry is also having.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 18 
 Review by: Jeanark     (read Jeanark's 1 other review) May 04, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fez
The book has some great patterns that I cannot wait to get started on. I will certainly buy more items from this source.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Debbie Bliss Rocks! 18 of 18 
 Review by: rlferguson1     (read rlferguson1's 2 other reviews) Oct 29, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Donegal Tweed
All of her patterns are...Bliss. I love tweed It's the Scottish heritage, I guess and her patterns are classic, timeless, fabulous!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!