Debbie Bliss Books - zAlpaca Silk Two Reviews

Debbie Bliss Books - zAlpaca Silk Two
zAlpaca Silk Two shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These books feature unique patterns by world-renown designer Debbie Bliss. Her gorgeous designs use a wide array of her many yarns and encompass projects from timeless apparel to home decor!
You can also view all Debbie Bliss Books.

From $5.00 to $24.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for zAlpaca Silk Two)

Author:
Debbie Bliss  (view more)
Category:
Projects for the Family  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Debbie Bliss Books Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 19 reviews)
zAlpaca Silk Two Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for zAlpaca Silk Two were found, but the following reviews exist for other Debbie Bliss Books.

Here are some other Debbie Bliss Books reviewed:
Debbie Bliss 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
anything Debbie Bliss is great.
By octbaby7 on Sep 12, 2011      (read octbaby7's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Glen 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful patterns, excellent service!
By JVK on May 10, 2011      (read JVK's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Cashmerino No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Libby Stickney on Mar 01, 2011      (read Libby Stickney's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Angel 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Book 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I wanted to knit a particular pattern in this book but upon looking at the book in hand, there are even more I want to knit!!
By larsan on Feb 23, 2011      (read larsan's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amalfi No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By stashknitter on Dec 27, 2010      (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Land Girl No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Isdaner Marsha on Aug 03, 2010      (read Isdaner Marsha's 1 other review) Product reviewed: The Big Easy 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Mixed Review 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
While I do love the utility of the projects in this book - they can be modified easily according to taste and gender - I think it's WAY too expensive. Also, I am making the baby blanket right now and having issues with it - the same issues that everyone on Ravelry is also having.
By Darcy Baker on Jun 14, 2010      (read Darcy Baker's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Cashmerino 3 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The book has some great patterns that I cannot wait to get started on. I will certainly buy more items from this source.
By Jeanark on May 04, 2010      (read Jeanark's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Fez No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Debbie Bliss Rocks! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
All of her patterns are...Bliss. I love tweed It's the Scottish heritage, I guess and her patterns are classic, timeless, fabulous!
By rlferguson1 on Oct 29, 2009      (read rlferguson1's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Donegal Tweed No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!