Colinette Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit - zRaspberry Tart (#59) Reviews

Colinette Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit - zRaspberry Tart (#59)
zRaspberry Tart (#59) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
The Ab Fab Kit includes instructions for all four styles of knitted throws, 1 crocheted throw, and 1 knitted shawl. Kit also includes enough yarn to knit your choice of one of those styles. Fibers used are a mixture of wool, cotton, viscose, and mohair.
Click here to see PROJECTS we've made with this yarn!
You can also view all Colinette Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit.

$205.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for zRaspberry Tart (#59))

Additional Info:
Off Whites
Category:
Home Accessories  (view more)
Difficulty:
Beginner  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 18 reviews)
zRaspberry Tart (#59) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for zRaspberry Tart (#59) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit.

Here are some other Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit reviewed:
Fabulous 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just finished knitting my throw and it is beautiful. The color combination is perfect, pattern really easy to follow. Just wish the throw would be larger. Getting ready to order a new kit in a different color.
By Martha Escobar on May 19, 2010      (read Martha Escobar's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Water Lilies 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fabulous Throw 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the second of these I have done - they make great gifts and even some people on Ravelry have commented how much they love the final product
By S. Gries on May 17, 2010      (read S. Gries's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cornucopia 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm a novice knitter and I love this throw. The colors are beautiful and the textures great. Instructions are easy to follow.
By Monarch on Jan 20, 2010      (read Monarch's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: zCabernet (#67) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
these are great! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have knitted two and given them both as gifts. one birthday- one wedding. like the others say changing from one yarn to another was fascinating. yes they are a little pricey. watch for sales. I can't decide the next one. I will want to keep it I'm sure
By smokin' needles on Oct 15, 2009      (read smokin' needles's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amethyst 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Product 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Although your price for this is less than any where else, it is still over priced. I ordered this out of curiosity since I hand paint yarns to sell. My prices are much less. Her dyeing is not anything special.
By fiber design on Sep 24, 2009      (read fiber design's 24 other reviews) Product reviewed: zSummer Berries (#36) 1 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cinnamon Spice coulorway 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The kit is wonderful! I am in the middle of the project and love to switch to each new yarn as they are all beautiful. I chose the stripes throw for our modern leather sectional and it is perfect. I will finish it this fall on car trips as the pattern is easy.
By Pauland on Aug 30, 2009      (read Pauland's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: zOrange Spice (#35) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
A Fabulous Shawl 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am in the middle of knitting up Amethyst but I finished Nightfall. I made a shawl so that I can wear it. If it was a throw then the dogs wear it! Anyway, a delight to knit with - all the different yarns are fab. I could not wait to finish with one yarn so I can grab another! You will never be bored with this project. Knits up fast - I chose to do the scalloped pattern and Nightfall, to me, is the best shade of them all, although I cannot wait to finish Amethyst to see the different yarns knitted up!
By on Jan 13, 2007      (read 's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Nightfall No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Colinette Absolutely Fabulous Throw Kit 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A super kit at a super price! You can't beat the selection of colourways or the price!  You can make this kit as easy or as detailed as you wish. A true find!
By Nancy S. on Dec 31, 2006      (read Nancy S.'s 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rustic 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!