Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) shown $3.00
These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.

$3.00


Other options from $3.00 to $4.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219))

Accessory Type:
Darning Needles
Description:
2 bent tip needles are included.
Quantity Included:
2
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 47 reviews)

Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 8 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tapestry Needle Set.

Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
Works wonders 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great for weaving in ends on knitted projects. Especially fingering weight.
By Kriste on Apr 21, 2015      (read Kriste's 40 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 6 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Indispensable 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a MUST. I have two Chibi tapestry needle sets with bent tips, but I prefer this one as it is more versatile -- it has needles in two sizes. And, of course, you can't beat JBW for quick, reliable delivery ~
By Lucy Lab on Oct 20, 2014      (read Lucy Lab's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are great for seaming 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Purple Dragonfly on Oct 09, 2014      (read Purple Dragonfly's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 9 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are great for seaming 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Purple Dragonfly on Oct 09, 2014      (read Purple Dragonfly's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 8 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By sharon pandabear on Apr 21, 2013      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This was exactly what I needed to throw in my go everywhere knitting bag.
By dah103056 on Mar 28, 2013      (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are so handy - I have a case in every project bag. Love the bent tip needles - they are the best!
By Jan Scott on Jan 21, 2013      (read Jan Scott's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Convenient darning needle set! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really like how these needles come with a case for safe-keeping! Needles themselves perform as expected. These are a great buy, and come in a cute case. Chibi~
By huange on Jan 12, 2013      (read huange's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Incredible 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles are SO lightweight, yet strong. The feel in your hand is effortless, and they glide through yarn like a knife through butter. The bent tips are precise and produce far less strain on your hand than a bendy needle plastic that resists. The largest size in this set may not, however, be as effective as a plastic darning needle for the bulky yarn or if you are doubling or tripling up on strands. Other than that, these are simply a dream. The case they come in has a screw-on cap, and it is just wonderful for organization and travel. Never lose darning needles again! I am so glad I listened to the reviews and bought these. If you're considering them, and want your ends to be woven in as much as you can, don't hesitate to get these. I plan on getting an extra set later, Jimmy Beans Wool has the best price I've found anywhere.
By Celiza on Oct 22, 2012      (read Celiza's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice set 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the assortment of needles and the fact that they come in a nice screw cap vial. The vial keeps them from getting lost in my sewing basket.
By Jeans on Apr 10, 2012      (read Jeans's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 8 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!