Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) shown $3.00
These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.

$3.00


Other options from $3.00 to $4.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219))

Accessory Type:
Darning Needles  (view more)
Description:
2 bent tip needles are included.
Quantity Included:
2
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 44 reviews)
Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tapestry Needle Set.

Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
These are great for seaming 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Purple Dragonfly on Oct 09, 2014      (read Purple Dragonfly's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By sharon pandabear on Apr 21, 2013      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This was exactly what I needed to throw in my go everywhere knitting bag.
By dah103056 on Mar 28, 2013      (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are so handy - I have a case in every project bag. Love the bent tip needles - they are the best!
By Jan Scott on Jan 21, 2013      (read Jan Scott's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Convenient darning needle set! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really like how these needles come with a case for safe-keeping! Needles themselves perform as expected. These are a great buy, and come in a cute case. Chibi~
By huange on Jan 12, 2013      (read huange's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Incredible 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These needles are SO lightweight, yet strong. The feel in your hand is effortless, and they glide through yarn like a knife through butter. The bent tips are precise and produce far less strain on your hand than a bendy needle plastic that resists. The largest size in this set may not, however, be as effective as a plastic darning needle for the bulky yarn or if you are doubling or tripling up on strands. Other than that, these are simply a dream. The case they come in has a screw-on cap, and it is just wonderful for organization and travel. Never lose darning needles again! I am so glad I listened to the reviews and bought these. If you're considering them, and want your ends to be woven in as much as you can, don't hesitate to get these. I plan on getting an extra set later, Jimmy Beans Wool has the best price I've found anywhere.
By Celiza on Oct 22, 2012      (read Celiza's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice set 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I like the assortment of needles and the fact that they come in a nice screw cap vial. The vial keeps them from getting lost in my sewing basket.
By Jeans on Apr 10, 2012      (read Jeans's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Bev Love on Mar 04, 2012      (read Bev Love's 21 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By katieb on Aug 26, 2011      (read katieb's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Life Saving Device! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are awesome! I had a cheap plastic darning needle before and have just left ends in tucked away, of course since I hated working with it so much. I caved and got these and they are so easy to work with and it's impossible for me to lose them something I'm very good at with the screw top case! Love how they come in three sizes for whatever weight I'm using.
By knitter3000 on May 10, 2011      (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!