account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219)
Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) shown $3.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Tapestry Needle Set Available Options Clover Tapestry Needle Set Description Clover Tapestry Needle Set Reviews Clover Tapestry Needle Set Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 44 reviews)
Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tapestry Needle Set.

Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
 These are great for seaming 11 of 44 
 Review by: Purple Dragonfly     (read Purple Dragonfly's 7 other reviews) Oct 09, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 44 
 Review by: sharon pandabear     (read sharon pandabear's 79 other reviews) Apr 21, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great needles! 13 of 44 
 Review by: dah103056     (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) Mar 28, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
This was exactly what I needed to throw in my go everywhere knitting bag.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 44 
 Review by: Jan Scott     (read Jan Scott's 4 other reviews) Jan 21, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
These are so handy - I have a case in every project bag. Love the bent tip needles - they are the best!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Convenient darning needle set! 15 of 44 
 Review by: huange     (read huange's 12 other reviews) Jan 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
I really like how these needles come with a case for safe-keeping! Needles themselves perform as expected. These are a great buy, and come in a cute case. Chibi~
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Incredible 16 of 44 
 Review by: Celiza     (read Celiza's 3 other reviews) Oct 22, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121)
These needles are SO lightweight, yet strong. The feel in your hand is effortless, and they glide through yarn like a knife through butter. The bent tips are precise and produce far less strain on your hand than a bendy needle plastic that resists. The largest size in this set may not, however, be as effective as a plastic darning needle for the bulky yarn or if you are doubling or tripling up on strands. Other than that, these are simply a dream. The case they come in has a screw-on cap, and it is just wonderful for organization and travel. Never lose darning needles again! I am so glad I listened to the reviews and bought these. If you're considering them, and want your ends to be woven in as much as you can, don't hesitate to get these. I plan on getting an extra set later, Jimmy Beans Wool has the best price I've found anywhere.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice set 17 of 44 
 Review by: Jeans     (read Jeans's 3 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
I like the assortment of needles and the fact that they come in a nice screw cap vial. The vial keeps them from getting lost in my sewing basket.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 44 
 Review by: Bev Love     (read Bev Love's 21 other reviews) Mar 04, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 44 
 Review by: katieb     (read katieb's 4 other reviews) Aug 26, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Life Saving Device! 20 of 44 
 Review by: knitter3000     (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) May 10, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121)
These are awesome! I had a cheap plastic darning needle before and have just left ends in tucked away, of course since I hated working with it so much. I caved and got these and they are so easy to work with and it's impossible for me to lose them something I'm very good at with the screw top case! Love how they come in three sizes for whatever weight I'm using.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!