account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Clover products
More Clover products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Clover Stitch Marker Rings - Jumbo Ring Markers Reviews

Clover Stitch Marker Rings - Jumbo Ring Markers
Jumbo Ring Markers shown $5.50

Product Information (for Jumbo Ring Markers)

Accessory Type: Stitch Markers  (view more) Description: Stitch Markers
Quantity Included: 10 Large (US 17-35), 10 Small (US 11-15)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Clover Stitch Marker Rings Available Options Clover Stitch Marker Rings Description Clover Stitch Marker Rings Reviews Clover Stitch Marker Rings Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Stitch Marker Rings Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 46 reviews)
Jumbo Ring Markers Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 4 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Jumbo Ring Markers were found, but the following reviews exist for other Stitch Marker Rings.

Here are some other Stitch Marker Rings reviewed:
  21 of 46 
 Review by: The Scarf Connection     (read The Scarf Connection's 56 other reviews) Nov 10, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 46 
 Review by: FluffyDeb     (read FluffyDeb's 7 other reviews) Oct 10, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 46 
 Review by: FluffyDeb     (read FluffyDeb's 7 other reviews) Oct 10, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Clover locking markers 24 of 46 
 Review by: LoriC     (read LoriC's 4 other reviews) Sep 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers
great product
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 46 
 Review by: emygination     (read emygination's 6 other reviews) Jul 19, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 46 
 Review by: Olya     (read Olya's 4 other reviews) Jun 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A must have for a survival kit! 27 of 46 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 239 other reviews) Apr 28, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Stitch Marker Rings - Pink and Blue
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 46 
 Review by: shoprc     (read shoprc's 25 other reviews) Apr 18, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 why pin markers? 29 of 46 
 Review by: raymonda     (read raymonda's 16 other reviews) Feb 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Locking Stitch Markers
Although I prefer rubber ring markers for a lot of my knitting, I use these a lot as well - great for marking right side of work, or which side needs an increase, etc. I also use these to mark beginning of rounds in crochet - and they are so useful for helping beginner crochets see the end st! These are lightweight, easy to use, and easy to see - and smooth.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Multi-functional! 30 of 46 
 Review by: lstansel     (read lstansel's 2 other reviews) Feb 17, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers
Like little plastic safety pins, these locking stitch markers stay put - in laceweight through super bulky, knitting or crocheting. I also use them to attach little notes-to-self on my stash as well as on projects in progress. I use them to corral other styles of markers, attach needle-threaders to my scissor-lanyard, and "baste" motifs together before sewing. They have no rough edges, sharp points or tiny crevices so they never snag.
 5 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!