Clover Stitch Marker Rings - Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers Reviews

Clover Stitch Marker Rings - Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers
Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers shown $5.00

$5.00


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers  (view more)
Description:
Stitch Markers
Quantity Included:
10
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Stitch Marker Rings Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 47 reviews)
Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 11 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Emily444 on Apr 15, 2014      (read Emily444's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Maxine Sandman on Jan 07, 2013      (read Maxine Sandman's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By AeroKnitter on May 16, 2012      (read AeroKnitter's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kbcarabs on Mar 29, 2012      (read kbcarabs's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By The Scarf Connection on Nov 10, 2011      (read The Scarf Connection's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By FluffyDeb on Oct 10, 2011      (read FluffyDeb's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Multi-functional! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Like little plastic safety pins, these locking stitch markers stay put - in laceweight through super bulky, knitting or crocheting. I also use them to attach little notes-to-self on my stash as well as on projects in progress. I use them to corral other styles of markers, attach needle-threaders to my scissor-lanyard, and "baste" motifs together before sewing. They have no rough edges, sharp points or tiny crevices so they never snag.
By lstansel on Feb 17, 2011      (read lstansel's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers 5 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By jgh on Feb 09, 2011      (read jgh's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These stitch markers are very nice as they don't snag, and are brightly colored. Jumbo does mean that they are rather awkward at times, but not horribly. I used them on my first project in the round and was very proud of myself in the process due to these babies.
By ChatanoogaChooChoo on Jan 28, 2011      (read ChatanoogaChooChoo's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Shaak Tee on Dec 14, 2010      (read Shaak Tee's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Locking Stitch Markers 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!