Clover Point Protector - Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) Reviews

Clover Point Protector - Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8)
Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) shown $5.00
Point protectors are used to secure the stitches on knitting needles. The clover point protectors seem to last forever and are a must for every knitting bag!
You can also view all Clover Point Protector.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $5.25
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8))

Accessory Type:
Point Protectors
Description:
Fits on needles US 0-8
Quantity Included:
4
Overall Point Protector Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 20 reviews)

Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Circular Pt Protector (US 0-8) were found, but the following reviews exist for other Point Protector.

Here are some other Point Protector reviewed:
Stay on 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These protectors stay on your needles. They do fit needles from size 1 to 10. Very handy and I'm glad that I got them. I don't own any size 0 needles so I don't know if they fit size 0.
By Jeans on Apr 10, 2012      (read Jeans's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Grippy! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These protectors work wonderfully so far. They're a little difficult to remove, but I guess that's better than having your work fall off the needles.
By Momo3 on Oct 03, 2011      (read Momo3's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love these little point protectors 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They stay on very well.
By vickikj on Jun 16, 2011      (read vickikj's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
just wish i would not lose
By go marilyn on May 03, 2011      (read go marilyn's 172 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
nice and small 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I use a point protector on the end of my dpn to indicate the beginning of a round. These are small and ro not get in the way or weigh down my needle. I really get a lot of use out of them.
By ekellyo on Jan 14, 2011      (read ekellyo's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These army favorites! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Dec 29, 2010      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 257 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By vwbeetle27 on Dec 29, 2010      (read vwbeetle27's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dbl Point Needle Holder (Small 355) (Discontinued) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
circular point protectors 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
They slide off and if you don't JAM them on, you might lose some stitches. I think I prefer the singular point protectors. But since I have these, I'll keep using them, with caution.
By renoscooter on Sep 21, 2010      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Circular Pt Protector (US 8-15) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Oct 09, 2009      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 257 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors Petit (US 0-10.5) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Point Protectors!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I recently purchased the Clover Small Point Protectors.  I was pleasantly surprised by the lime green color (versus the teal that I saw) that I received.  They are "gummy" which helps them to stay on.  This also makes them a little hard to get off, but insures they won't fall off in the bag.

I like the small and the large point protectors from Clover.  I would recommend them and also purchase more in the future.
By Yarn Muse on Apr 17, 2009      (read Yarn Muse's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Point Protectors (Small) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!