Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) shown $4.50
These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.

$4.50


Other options from $3.00 to $4.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340))

Accessory Type:
Darning Needles  (view more)
Description:
2 Darning Needles
Quantity Included:
2
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 44 reviews)
Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 18 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The case is fantastic. I haven't lost these little needles yet!!
By Creidhe on Aug 02, 2010      (read Creidhe's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By rubyd on Mar 29, 2010      (read rubyd's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
surprising difference 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I just had to grab this because of the little case, I always lost the needles and even if I kept them in a little bag, this is way better. I also had no idea the difference the bend would make, it is so much easier to work with when seaming.
By rdy4fn24 on Mar 17, 2010      (read rdy4fn24's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I like them 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They do just what I want them to do.
By Kelari on Jan 29, 2010      (read Kelari's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Chibi - Bent Tip - With Case 340 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I must admit I bought this product because of the case. I love the bent needle for weaving in yarn ends and seaming, but it always seems to get misplaced. Now that I have the case I always put the needle back in place and it is easy to find the next time I need it.
By G-Linda on Jan 20, 2010      (read G-Linda's 30 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By hmngbrd6 on Jan 02, 2010      (read hmngbrd6's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Nenato4 on Oct 21, 2009      (read Nenato4's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love it~ 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am very happy with this set; the case is very handy, and I really like the bent tip needles; they're so much easier to weave in ends or sew with than straight needles.  The eyes are a great size, and the needles comfortable in my hand. 
By Mokihana on May 24, 2005      (read Mokihana's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Tapestry Needle Set reviewed:
Indispensable 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a MUST. I have two Chibi tapestry needle sets with bent tips, but I prefer this one as it is more versatile -- it has needles in two sizes. And, of course, you can't beat JBW for quick, reliable delivery ~
By Lucy Lab on Oct 20, 2014      (read Lucy Lab's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These are great for seaming 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Purple Dragonfly on Oct 09, 2014      (read Purple Dragonfly's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!