Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) Reviews

Clover Tapestry Needle Set - Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340)
Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) shown $4.50
These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.

$4.50


Other options from $3.00 to $4.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340))

Accessory Type:
Darning Needles  (view more)
Description:
2 Darning Needles
Quantity Included:
2
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 44 reviews)
Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 18 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are so handy - I have a case in every project bag. Love the bent tip needles - they are the best!
By Jan Scott on Jan 21, 2013      (read Jan Scott's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great case 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I haven't used a bent tip needle before and I'm finding it very handy. But, the really great thing about this product is the case. I've tried to keep my needles in one place, but I've had a hard time. The screw-on cover and easy to find case makes it possible to keep my needles in my little knitting ditty bag while still being able to find them and not having them poke through the bag.
By P Roland on Mar 20, 2011      (read P Roland's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Darning Needles 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are my faves and I needed another set for a project bag. They just don't get any better with the bent tip! A must have!
By lessiekae on Mar 08, 2011      (read lessiekae's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By franknits on Feb 24, 2011      (read franknits's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Oatie on Feb 23, 2011      (read Oatie's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Reluctant Penguin on Feb 17, 2011      (read Reluctant Penguin's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sharmen on Feb 11, 2011      (read Sharmen's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By jh1023 on Nov 22, 2010      (read jh1023's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Clover Jumbo Darning Needle Set 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Going through security I had my last Clover case broken. They let me keep the needles, which I thought was intereting, but broke the case. Love the jumbo needles and new jumbo case! I will check these with my baggage!!
By Cathryn Burke on Nov 22, 2010      (read Cathryn Burke's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By HD on Aug 10, 2010      (read HD's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Jumbo Darning Needle Set - Bent Tip (340) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!