Clover Tapestry Needle Set Reviews

These tapestry needles are the perfect addition to your knitting (or crocheting) bag.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Tapestry Needle Set.

From $3.00 to $4.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339))

Accessory Type:
Darning Needles  (view more)
Description:
3 Darning Needles
Quantity Included:
3
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tapestry Needle Set Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 44 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Indispensable 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a MUST. I have two Chibi tapestry needle sets with bent tips, but I prefer this one as it is more versatile -- it has needles in two sizes. And, of course, you can't beat JBW for quick, reliable delivery ~
By Lucy Lab on Oct 20, 2014      (read Lucy Lab's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These are great for seaming 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Purple Dragonfly on Oct 09, 2014      (read Purple Dragonfly's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
These are great for seaming 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Purple Dragonfly on Oct 09, 2014      (read Purple Dragonfly's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Tapestry Needle Set - Bent Tip (3121) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lauramauwmauw on Mar 04, 2014      (read Lauramauwmauw's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By hwlrmnky on Sep 10, 2013      (read hwlrmnky's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Versatile! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The eye of this needle takes super bulky yarn with no problem yet I also use these needles with lace weight and fingering weight. The color also makes them easy to spot amidst all my other silver gear.
By hwlrmnky on Sep 10, 2013      (read hwlrmnky's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Good Basic Needles... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
...at a good price....what else could you ask for?
By knitsinamherst on Aug 12, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By sharon pandabear on Apr 21, 2013      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This was exactly what I needed to throw in my go everywhere knitting bag.
By dah103056 on Mar 28, 2013      (read dah103056's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Chibi - Darning Needle Set - Straight Tip (339) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Jumbo Tapestry Needles - Bent Point (219) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!