Clover Cable Stitch Holders - U-Shaped Cable Needle Reviews

Clover Cable Stitch Holders - U-Shaped Cable Needle
U-Shaped Cable Needle shown $3.50
Plastic cable stitch holders designed to prevent stitches from falling off.
You can also read the full description or view all Clover Cable Stitch Holders.

$3.50


Other options from $3.50 to $4.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for U-Shaped Cable Needle)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Holders  (view more)
Description:
3 Plastic Cable Stitch Holders- Sm, Med, Lg
Quantity Included:
3
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Cable Stitch Holders Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 19 reviews)
U-Shaped Cable Needle Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 11 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Cable? Get these! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are amazing!  They are so much easier to use than the "bump" cable needles.  It actually hangs out of the way and the stitches don't slip off while you knit the back stitches.  I even cabled while riding a packed bus to work this morning with no trouble!
By spryngsnowstorm on Jan 29, 2008      (read spryngsnowstorm's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: U-Shaped Cable Needle 4 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Cable Stitch Holders reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By mbear on Jan 10, 2014      (read mbear's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Does the job! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are inexpensive and work well. They do the job holding cables, and the 3 size set easily matches all my projects.
By Lunachick265 on Nov 09, 2012      (read Lunachick265's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Aug 24, 2010      (read quilter64's 24 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the Clover brand stitch holders the curved ones are excellent as well.
By Flossie on Jul 13, 2010      (read Flossie's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
great for dk or sock weight things.. can hold a few stitches :
By sharon pandabear on May 25, 2010      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
works fine 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are wonderful for cables.....
By BlondeKnitter on Mar 11, 2010      (read BlondeKnitter's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love my plastic cable needles! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these. And it's not easy to find them in plastic - but I like plastic best because the heavier metal cable needles want to slip out of the stiches and end up in my lap.
By rlferguson1 on Oct 29, 2009      (read rlferguson1's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By AQTRHORSELOVER on Sep 26, 2009      (read AQTRHORSELOVER's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: I-Shaped Cable Needle 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!