Classic Elite Pattern Books - 9114 Liberty Wool Reviews

Classic Elite Pattern Books - 9114 Liberty Wool
9114 Liberty Wool shown $9.95
Classic Patterns for Classic Elite Yarns!
You can also read the full description or view all Classic Elite Pattern Books.

$9.95


Other options from $5.95 to $16.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 9114 Liberty Wool)

Author:
Classic Elite  (view more)
Category:
Projects for the Family  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Classic Elite Pattern Books Rating: 4.4 out of 5 (4.4 based on 22 reviews)
9114 Liberty Wool Rating: 3 out of 5 (3.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
nice patterns 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I will be knitting a few of these patterns this fall
By Tez on Sep 27, 2010      (read Tez's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9114 Liberty Wool No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Classic Elite Pattern Books reviewed:
Inspiration 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I loved the cover sweater and it's getting me to finish what I already have started so I can make it!
By San on Oct 20, 2014      (read San's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1408 Autumn Leaf 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Classic Elite - 1402 Sunny Day 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great little pattern book with great summer wearables!
By knit_king on Apr 29, 2014      (read knit_king's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1402 Sunny Day 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The bag pattern was the reason for purchase and with the classic elite yarn it was a fun quick knit and love the finished product.
By Haggie on Jun 04, 2012      (read Haggie's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9170 Riverside 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Marty Happer on Nov 08, 2011      (read Marty Happer's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9127 Prairie 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By jmluebke on Oct 26, 2011      (read jmluebke's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 9148 Crestone & Vista 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By BobbinKnit on Jul 18, 2011      (read BobbinKnit's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 9098 New Harbor 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cute patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Cute book, haven't knit the patterns yet but all of them are something I'd love to knit!
By Lauren Berens on Jul 02, 2011      (read Lauren Berens's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9115 Magnolia 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Love the patterns, can't wait for winter to come around again!
By MCalDuckie on Mar 22, 2011      (read MCalDuckie's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: z9103 Snow Day 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this Book! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love top down jackets and this one looks so fancy! It is simple yet elegant and the book has more than one good pattern to pick from. Highly recommend this booklet.
By shar1ford on Jan 24, 2011      (read shar1ford's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9115 Magnolia 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!