Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Easy Folded Poncho Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Easy Folded Poncho Pattern
Easy Folded Poncho Pattern shown $5.00
It's easy to knit (just one long stockinette rectangle), easy to finish, and easy to throw on.
One size: Poncho: 22 x 50"/56 x 127cm, before folding; Cowl: 24"/61cm around x 8"/20cm tall.
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Easy Folded Poncho Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Shawls, Wraps, Ponchos
Suggested Needles:
US 6; US 6-24" for cowl
Suggested Yarns:
Blue Sky Alpaca Melange; Rowan Felted Tweed
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
980 for Poncho with Cowl; 840 for Poncho without Cowl
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 72 reviews)

Easy Folded Poncho Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Easy Folded Poncho Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
warm feet 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
everyone in family wanted a pair so they kept me busy for a while!I played around with yarn and needle size to get fit I needed.Will make more.
By Gus on Mar 14, 2013      (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 10 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 44 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 8 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Churchmouse Welted Fingerless Gloves 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They are beautiful and practical. Every member of my family wants a pair.
By Grams on Jan 08, 2013      (read Grams's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 12 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Coming back for more 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this pattern is well thought out and turns out beautifully. I was skeptical about the way the fringe was added but I am completely sold on it now. Well done. I followed up with buying more churchmouse patterns!
By the bookpusher on Jan 02, 2013      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 7 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Churchmouse patterns. This project is still on my needles. It is a very easy pattern I think I will keep this one.
By Sandra Dillon on Dec 28, 2012      (read Sandra Dillon's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By the bookpusher on Dec 27, 2012      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
looks like it is woven 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
as with so many things I knit, I originally intended this for myself but as I followed this simple pattern I realized it was for my daughter.this classic pattern with the self fringe is gorgeous and looks woven. both sides are exquisite.
By the bookpusher on Dec 27, 2012      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By lulufish on Dec 11, 2012      (read lulufish's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Crocheted Moebius Cowl 7 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy, fun pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Makes great gifts and works up quickly.
By lulufish on Dec 10, 2012      (read lulufish's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Crocheted Moebius Cowl 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to read pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The simple langauge and coordinating pictures will make knitting socks easy using this pattern
By knitsinamherst on Nov 06, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: Basic Sock 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!