Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Turkish Bed Socks Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Turkish Bed Socks Pattern
Turkish Bed Socks Pattern shown $5.00
These cozy, one-skein slipper-socks make great gifts as they are easy to fit and don't take a lot of yarn. They're also nice for around the house and terrific for travel!
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Turkish Bed Socks Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
28 (7 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 3 dpns
Suggested Yarns:
Hand Maiden Casbah
Wearer:
Unisex  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
175 yds
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 70 reviews)
Turkish Bed Socks Pattern Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 9 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Turkish Bed Socks Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Your man will love it, this s so handsome and the cast on and decrease looks so professional . My husband and hitch sons love it and their friends all want one.
By go marilyn on Nov 28, 2013      (read go marilyn's 161 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ribbed Watch Cap & Beanie 12 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sheepy1ala on Oct 18, 2013      (read sheepy1ala's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ferryboat Mitts 11 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Emmy on Aug 21, 2013      (read Emmy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Color Play Mohair Scarf And Wrap 11 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Can't wait to make it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I've had my eye on this pattern for some time and I finally splurged. It is on the top of my list to make and I can't wait.
By modestoash on May 21, 2013      (read modestoash's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 8 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By abluerose on Feb 06, 2013      (read abluerose's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 7 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Churchmouse Welted Fingerless Gloves 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
They are beautiful and practical. Every member of my family wants a pair.
By Grams on Jan 08, 2013      (read Grams's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 10 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Coming back for more 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
this pattern is well thought out and turns out beautifully. I was skeptical about the way the fringe was added but I am completely sold on it now. Well done. I followed up with buying more churchmouse patterns!
By the bookpusher on Jan 02, 2013      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 7 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love Churchmouse patterns. This project is still on my needles. It is a very easy pattern I think I will keep this one.
By Sandra Dillon on Dec 28, 2012      (read Sandra Dillon's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By the bookpusher on Dec 27, 2012      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 4 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
looks like it is woven 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
as with so many things I knit, I originally intended this for myself but as I followed this simple pattern I realized it was for my daughter.this classic pattern with the self fringe is gorgeous and looks woven. both sides are exquisite.
By the bookpusher on Dec 27, 2012      (read the bookpusher's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!