Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Welted Cowl & Infinity Loop Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Welted Cowl & Infinity Loop Pattern
Welted Cowl & Infinity Loop Pattern shown $5.00
A two-tone welted cowl in two sizes. Cowl: Approx. 24" / 61cm around x 11" / 28cm deep, with welts flattened. Infinity Loop:Approx. 48" / 122cm around by 11" / 28cm deep, with welts flattened.
You can also view all Churchmouse Classics Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $10.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Welted Cowl & Infinity Loop Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Scarf  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 6 16-24" circular, US 8 16-24" circular
Suggested Yarns:
Rowan Felted Tweed, Blue Sky Alpaca Melange
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
Cowl: Approx. 220 yds / 200m of dk- or sport-weight alpaca or alpaca-blend yarn. Infinity Loop: Approx. 440 yds / 400m of dk- or sport-weight alpaca or alpaca-blend yarn; two color version requires approx. 280 yds / 265m of one color and 150 yds / 146m of the other.
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Welted Cowl & Infinity Loop Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Sue Hall on Jun 19, 2012      (read Sue Hall's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on May 21, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Can't wait! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to knit this up. I just LOVE Churchmouse patterns!!!
By mjaxn on May 10, 2012      (read mjaxn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Easy Folded Poncho 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great fun to knit! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knit English style, so this scarf took forever to do. But the colorwork was so much fun that I didn't mind. Great project to work on while you're chatting with friends (like, at knitting group ;->). Will be making more of these for gifts.
By Karen S. on Mar 24, 2012      (read Karen S.'s 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
shoulder cozy 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
thank you the pattern is easy to follow. My order was shipped in a timely manner. I was pleasantly surprised!!!!
By Marisela Gutierrez on Mar 05, 2012      (read Marisela Gutierrez's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shoulder Cozy 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By redhead_forever on Feb 27, 2012      (read redhead_forever's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this scarf! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is an easy pattern -- the only part that was a little tedious was casting on 648 stitches. Just make sure to use the markers ever 50 stitches as recommended. A scarf that is a little different!
By scottish knitter on Feb 23, 2012      (read scottish knitter's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By abluerose on Jan 24, 2012      (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Knit-n-Nanna on Dec 09, 2011      (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Awesome pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Ok so I'm already on my second hat. This is a beautiful hat and very simple. If you can kfb and k2tog you've got it made
By K2 tog on Nov 30, 2011      (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cashmere Beret 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!