account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Churchmouse products

View More

More Churchmouse products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Welted Cowl & Infinity Loop Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Welted Cowl & Infinity Loop Pattern
Welted Cowl & Infinity Loop Pattern shown $5.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Churchmouse Classics Patterns Available Options Churchmouse Classics Patterns Description Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Video Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Welted Cowl & Infinity Loop Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
  21 of 69 
 Review by: Sue Hall     (read Sue Hall's 4 other reviews) Jun 19, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 69 
 Review by: Jeanine Terranella     (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) May 21, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Can't wait! 23 of 69 
 Review by: mjaxn     (read mjaxn's 4 other reviews) May 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Easy Folded Poncho
I can't wait to knit this up. I just LOVE Churchmouse patterns!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great fun to knit! 24 of 69 
 Review by: Karen S.     (read Karen S.'s 2 other reviews) Mar 24, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf
I knit English style, so this scarf took forever to do. But the colorwork was so much fun that I didn't mind. Great project to work on while you're chatting with friends (like, at knitting group ;->). Will be making more of these for gifts.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 shoulder cozy 25 of 69 
 Review by: Marisela Gutierrez     (read Marisela Gutierrez's 2 other reviews) Mar 05, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Shoulder Cozy
thank you the pattern is easy to follow. My order was shipped in a timely manner. I was pleasantly surprised!!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  26 of 69 
 Review by: redhead_forever     (read redhead_forever's 2 other reviews) Feb 27, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this scarf! 27 of 69 
 Review by: scottish knitter     (read scottish knitter's 2 other reviews) Feb 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle
This is an easy pattern -- the only part that was a little tedious was casting on 648 stitches. Just make sure to use the markers ever 50 stitches as recommended. A scarf that is a little different!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 69 
 Review by: abluerose     (read abluerose's 41 other reviews) Jan 24, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Barb's Koigu Ruffle
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 69 
 Review by: Knit-n-Nanna     (read Knit-n-Nanna's 22 other reviews) Dec 09, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Awesome pattern 30 of 69 
 Review by: K2 tog     (read K2 tog's 39 other reviews) Nov 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cashmere Beret
Ok so I'm already on my second hat. This is a beautiful hat and very simple. If you can kfb and k2tog you've got it made
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!