account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Churchmouse products

View More

More Churchmouse products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf Pattern Reviews

Churchmouse Classics Patterns - Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf Pattern
Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf Pattern shown $5.00

Product Information (for Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 30 (7.5 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Scarf  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 6 - 24-32" circular Suggested Yarns: Madelinetosh Tosh Sock or Koigu KPPPM in 3 different colorways. Picture shown in P105D, P458 and P536.
Wearer: Unisex  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 525 yds, 175 yds of each colorway
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Churchmouse Classics Patterns Available Options Churchmouse Classics Patterns Description Churchmouse Classics Patterns Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Video Reviews Churchmouse Classics Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Churchmouse Classics Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 69 reviews)
Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf Pattern Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 16 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Koigu Linen Stitch Scarf Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Churchmouse Classics.

Here are some other Churchmouse Classics reviewed:
 warm feet 21 of 69 
 Review by: Gus     (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Mar 14, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
everyone in family wanted a pair so they kept me busy for a while!I played around with yarn and needle size to get fit I needed.Will make more.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  22 of 69 
 Review by: abluerose     (read abluerose's 28 other reviews) Feb 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Churchmouse Welted Fingerless Gloves 23 of 69 
 Review by: Grams     (read Grams's 7 other reviews) Jan 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Welted Fingerless Gloves
They are beautiful and practical. Every member of my family wants a pair.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  24 of 69 
 Review by: Sandra Dillon     (read Sandra Dillon's 3 other reviews) Dec 28, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl
Love Churchmouse patterns. This project is still on my needles. It is a very easy pattern I think I will keep this one.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  25 of 69 
 Review by: lulufish     (read lulufish's 3 other reviews) Dec 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Crocheted Moebius Cowl
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy, fun pattern 26 of 69 
 Review by: lulufish     (read lulufish's 3 other reviews) Dec 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Crocheted Moebius Cowl
Makes great gifts and works up quickly.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Easy to read pattern 27 of 69 
 Review by: knitsinamherst     (read knitsinamherst's 53 other reviews) Nov 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Basic Sock
The simple langauge and coordinating pictures will make knitting socks easy using this pattern
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very confusing pattern for me. 28 of 69 
 Review by: Marya01     (read Marya01's 2 other reviews) Nov 02, 2012 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
I have never used 4 needles to knit with before and have finally given up on this. I found the video that gave further explanation that was helpful but still kept messing up. Finally gave up.
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great pattern 29 of 69 
 Review by: Pauline Keller     (read Pauline Keller's 3 other reviews) Sep 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turkish Bed Socks
Love this pattern. I made a pair for myself and they were so comfortable. As the nights get cooler I put them on to watch tv at night. Also good for travel as your slippers.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 69 
 Review by: pyamada     (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Sep 05, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Annabella's Cowl
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!