account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Blue Sky Alpacas products
More Blue Sky Alpacas products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags - Turquoise Reviews

Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags - Turquoise
Turquoise shown $6.50

Product Information (for Turquoise)

Accessory Type: Project Bags and Baskets  (view more) Description: Project Bag
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Available Options Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Description Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Reviews Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Pretty Cheep Project Bags Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 77 reviews)
Turquoise Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 24 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
 Awesome little bag! 11 of 77 
 Review by: Jennie Coble     (read Jennie Coble's 6 other reviews) Mar 05, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turquoise
This is nice soft little bag, I throw socks in progress in it and it's always ready to go where I go. Can't beat it for the price.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  12 of 77 
 Review by: hapykniter     (read hapykniter's 3 other reviews) Dec 22, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turquoise
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Sorting projects 13 of 77 
 Review by: hapykniter     (read hapykniter's 3 other reviews) Dec 22, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turquoise
These bags are cute, and useful for storing projects. I usually have more than one knitting/crocheting project going on and it helps to keep the projects organized in separate bags. I also use them to store finished projects like baby items etc.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 77 
 Review by: luv2knit     (read luv2knit's 5 other reviews) Nov 29, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turquoise
Great bags
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great for gifts! 15 of 77 
 Review by: knitter3000     (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Nov 16, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turquoise
I love these little project bags! They're cute, cheap, and perfect for storing all of my different projects in. They also make great gifts for non-knitters, too!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  16 of 77 
 Review by: kupgup     (read kupgup's 6 other reviews) Oct 07, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turquoise
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 77 
 Review by: Linda Valentino     (read Linda Valentino's 8 other reviews) Aug 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turquoise
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Good everyday bag 18 of 77 
 Review by: LindK     (read LindK's 20 other reviews) May 18, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turquoise
Nice inexpensive bag for a project!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  19 of 77 
 Review by: jh1023     (read jh1023's 12 other reviews) Feb 07, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turquoise
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  20 of 77 
 Review by: mmg     (read mmg's 7 other reviews) Jan 05, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turquoise
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!