account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Blue Sky Alpacas products
More Blue Sky Alpacas products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Reviews

Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags

Product Information (for Periwinkle)

Accessory Type: Project Bags and Baskets  (view more) Description: Periwinkle Project Bag
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Available Options Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Description Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Reviews Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Pretty Cheep Project Bags Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 77 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 OK Bag 1 of 77 
 Review by: Flutterby     (read Flutterby's 10 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Coral (Hummingbird)
The size and design is cute, but I was disappointed in the quality of stitching and that it was not made in the USA.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 OK Bag 2 of 77 
 Review by: Flutterby     (read Flutterby's 10 other reviews) Jan 08, 2014 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lime
The size and design is cute, but I was disappointed in the quality of stitching and that it was not made in the USA.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 77 
 Review by: jackmac     (read jackmac's 4 other reviews) Dec 31, 2013 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Periwinkle
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 77 
 Review by: jackmac     (read jackmac's 4 other reviews) Dec 31, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Periwinkle
Very cute. Glad there was one left for me.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 great bag for the price! 5 of 77 
 Review by: broot     (read broot's 16 other reviews) Jun 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Berry
These Pretty Cheep project bags are a great bargain and very useful. While I use for some small projects, I also use them to store shawls, and when I give a shawl to someone, I include one of these along with it so they have a way to store.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Bags for Organizing 6 of 77 
 Review by: Kriste     (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) Feb 22, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tangerine (Three Swallows)
Wonderful way to organize stash
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 77 
 Review by: KnittingYogi     (read KnittingYogi's 4 other reviews) Feb 20, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Coral (Hummingbird)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 The name says it all 8 of 77 
 Review by: KnittingYogi     (read KnittingYogi's 4 other reviews) Feb 20, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turquoise
The fabric is on thin side, but sturdy enough so far. A very good value for the price.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 77 
 Review by: Krzkat2     (read Krzkat2's 20 other reviews) Feb 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turquoise
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 77 
 Review by: broot     (read broot's 16 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Coral (Hummingbird)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!