Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags Reviews

Give your projects a little personal space with Blue Sky Alpacas' affordable (and washable!), 100% cotton muslin project bags. At 12" square, with a drawstring closure, they're perfect for toting individual projects. The bags come in many bright silkscreened bird designs and have a dandy red tag for jotting notes about the project inside. So next time you find yourself counting the minutes in the waiting room, you can pull out your project with pride!
You can also view all Blue Sky Alpacas Pretty Cheep Project Bags.

$6.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Periwinkle)

Accessory Type:
Project Bags and Baskets  (view more)
Description:
Periwinkle Project Bag
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Pretty Cheep Project Bags Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 77 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
OK Bag 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
The size and design is cute, but I was disappointed in the quality of stitching and that it was not made in the USA.
By Flutterby on Jan 08, 2014      (read Flutterby's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Coral (Hummingbird) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
OK Bag 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
The size and design is cute, but I was disappointed in the quality of stitching and that it was not made in the USA.
By Flutterby on Jan 08, 2014      (read Flutterby's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lime 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
By jackmac on Dec 31, 2013      (read jackmac's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Periwinkle 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Very cute. Glad there was one left for me.
By jackmac on Dec 31, 2013      (read jackmac's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Periwinkle 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
great bag for the price! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These Pretty Cheep project bags are a great bargain and very useful. While I use for some small projects, I also use them to store shawls, and when I give a shawl to someone, I include one of these along with it so they have a way to store.
By broot on Jun 10, 2013      (read broot's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Berry No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Bags for Organizing 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wonderful way to organize stash
By Kriste on Feb 22, 2013      (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tangerine (Three Swallows) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By KnittingYogi on Feb 20, 2013      (read KnittingYogi's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Coral (Hummingbird) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
The name says it all 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The fabric is on thin side, but sturdy enough so far. A very good value for the price.
By KnittingYogi on Feb 20, 2013      (read KnittingYogi's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turquoise 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Krzkat2 on Feb 12, 2013      (read Krzkat2's 20 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turquoise 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By broot on Feb 11, 2013      (read broot's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Coral (Hummingbird) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!