Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns Reviews

Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns
Moscow Coat Pattern shown
This gorgeous, high-fashion coat features a structured waistband, detachable collar, and bold buttons.
SIZES: XXS (XS, S, M, L, XL, XXL); FINISHED MEASUREMENTS: Length: 37.5 (38.75, 40, 41.75, 43.25, 44.5, 46.25)"; Bust: 32 (35.5, 39, 42.5, 46, 48.5, 51)"; Waist: 28.5 (32, 35.5, 39, 42.5, 45, 47.5)"
You can also view all Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns.

From $0.99 to $8.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Moscow Coat Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
Various  (view more)
Garment Type:
Adult Cardigan  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 7; US 7-16"; US 15; stitch holders; four 1.75" buttons; five or seven 1" buttons
Suggested Yarns:
Blue Sky Alpacas Techno & Blue Sky Alpacas Bulky
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
COAT (heavy worsted yarn): 1320 (1440, 1680, 1920, 2040, 2160, 2400); WAISTBAND & COLLAR (Bulky yarn): 270 (270, 315, 315, 360, 360, 360)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Adult Clothing Patterns Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 44 reviews)
Moscow Coat Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Will be starting this soon.
By Dinah on Mar 08, 2012      (read Dinah's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cotton Sweet Cardi No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this Pattern and the packaging 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a darling pattern and the packaging is very unique. I am only sorry that Blue Sky has not created more of these for infants and toddlers.
By dstana on Jul 01, 2013      (read dstana's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tiny Empress Set No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Eyelet Baby Blanket 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the fourth blanket I have made suing Sky Blue Alpacas yarn and this pattern - it is my favorite and the soft yarn makes it any babys favorite se finished product on my Ravelry site - ssgries
By S. Gries on Feb 11, 2013      (read S. Gries's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eyelet Baby Blanket No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
One of my favorite patterns! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have made Hop so many times I had to recently get a new pattern I literally wore the other out! Fun & easy to knit and always a huge hit!
By nikaios on Apr 23, 2012      (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
For My First Granchild, Olivia! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My daughter-in-law is Chinese and our little baby was born in this Year of the Rabbit. Will make a great 1st birthday gift!
By Sooz1946 on Sep 19, 2011      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Adorable Dress 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a very easy pattern that produces an adorable little dress! I am finishing up one right now and I love the results!
By RoseOfSharonDesigns on Aug 25, 2011      (read RoseOfSharonDesigns's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Dress No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By groogrux on Jul 11, 2011      (read groogrux's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Sweet Baby Dress 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Dress turned out darling, only caveat use actual child's measurement for dress length. I wasn't thinking clearing and only followed directions, even taking into consideration the measurements provided, i.e. I used 18mo pattern with 2yr length, the dress came out too short. To get around that, I've decided to add another ruffle on the bottom. I don't want to have to take it all apart and start over.
By Anna Barrow on Apr 26, 2011      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Dress 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Quick service and great pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I e-mailed about purchasing this pattern. The web site showed me how many copies were available. I placed my order and within three days I was holding the pattern in my hands. Wonderful service as usual!
By New Hampshire Knitter on Apr 12, 2011      (read New Hampshire Knitter's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
love this pattern! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Have just finished my first Hop and starting the second! I have had so many compliments on how cute Hop is!
By nikaios on Mar 29, 2011      (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!