Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns Reviews

Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns
Lanesboro Vest Pattern shown
Feeling the need for speed? This is your go-to design. Cool, cropped and quick-to-knit in Bulky, Lanesboro layers on a bit of texture with chunky garter and rib stitches and simple-to-stitch, top-down raglan construction. Perfect for pairing with short sleeves or long.
You can also view all Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns.

From $8.00 to $9.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Lanesboro Vest Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
8 (2 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Tanks and Vests
Suggested Needles:
US 17-32"
Suggested Yarns:
Blue Sky Alpacas Bulky
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Bulky from Blue Sky Alpacas (100g/45yds): 4 (5, 6, 7, 8) hanks
Overall Adult Clothing Patterns Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (4.2 based on 44 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Love this Pattern and the packaging 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a darling pattern and the packaging is very unique. I am only sorry that Blue Sky has not created more of these for infants and toddlers.
By dstana on Jul 01, 2013      (read dstana's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tiny Empress Set 5 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Eyelet Baby Blanket 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is the fourth blanket I have made suing Sky Blue Alpacas yarn and this pattern - it is my favorite and the soft yarn makes it any babys favorite se finished product on my Ravelry site - ssgries
By S. Gries on Feb 11, 2013      (read S. Gries's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eyelet Baby Blanket 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
One of my favorite patterns! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have made Hop so many times I had to recently get a new pattern I literally wore the other out! Fun & easy to knit and always a huge hit!
By nikaios on Apr 23, 2012      (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 7 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Will be starting this soon.
By Dinah on Mar 08, 2012      (read Dinah's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cotton Sweet Cardi 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
For My First Granchild, Olivia! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My daughter-in-law is Chinese and our little baby was born in this Year of the Rabbit. Will make a great 1st birthday gift!
By Sooz1946 on Sep 19, 2011      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable Dress 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a very easy pattern that produces an adorable little dress! I am finishing up one right now and I love the results!
By RoseOfSharonDesigns on Aug 25, 2011      (read RoseOfSharonDesigns's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Dress 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By groogrux on Jul 11, 2011      (read groogrux's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 4 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sweet Baby Dress 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Dress turned out darling, only caveat use actual child's measurement for dress length. I wasn't thinking clearing and only followed directions, even taking into consideration the measurements provided, i.e. I used 18mo pattern with 2yr length, the dress came out too short. To get around that, I've decided to add another ruffle on the bottom. I don't want to have to take it all apart and start over.
By Anna Barrow on Apr 26, 2011      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Dress 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Quick service and great pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I e-mailed about purchasing this pattern. The web site showed me how many copies were available. I placed my order and within three days I was holding the pattern in my hands. Wonderful service as usual!
By New Hampshire Knitter on Apr 12, 2011      (read New Hampshire Knitter's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 8 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love this pattern! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Have just finished my first Hop and starting the second! I have had so many compliments on how cute Hop is!
By nikaios on Mar 29, 2011      (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!