account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Blue Sky Alpacas products
More Blue Sky Alpacas products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns Reviews

Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns
Moscow Coat Pattern shown

Product Information (for Moscow Coat Pattern)

Finished Gauge: Various  (view more) Garment Type: Adult Cardigan  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 7; US 7-16"; US 15; stitch holders; four 1.75" buttons; five or seven 1" buttons Suggested Yarns: Blue Sky Alpacas Techno & Blue Sky Alpacas Bulky
Wearer: Women  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: COAT (heavy worsted yarn): 1320 (1440, 1680, 1920, 2040, 2160, 2400); WAISTBAND & COLLAR (Bulky yarn): 270 (270, 315, 315, 360, 360, 360)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns Available Options Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns Description Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns Reviews Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns Video Reviews Blue Sky Alpacas Adult Clothing Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Adult Clothing Patterns Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 44 reviews)
Moscow Coat Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 One of my favorite patterns! 1 of 17 
 Review by: nikaios     (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Apr 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Hop
I have made Hop so many times I had to recently get a new pattern I literally wore the other out! Fun & easy to knit and always a huge hit!
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 For My First Granchild, Olivia! 2 of 17 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Sep 19, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Hop
My daughter-in-law is Chinese and our little baby was born in this Year of the Rabbit. Will make a great 1st birthday gift!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 17 
 Review by: groogrux     (read groogrux's 2 other reviews) Jul 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Hop
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Quick service and great pattern 4 of 17 
 Review by: New Hampshire Knitter     (read New Hampshire Knitter's 9 other reviews) Apr 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Hop
I e-mailed about purchasing this pattern. The web site showed me how many copies were available. I placed my order and within three days I was holding the pattern in my hands. Wonderful service as usual!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 love this pattern! 5 of 17 
 Review by: nikaios     (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Mar 29, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Hop
Have just finished my first Hop and starting the second! I have had so many compliments on how cute Hop is!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this Pattern and the packaging 6 of 17 
 Review by: dstana     (read dstana's 5 other reviews) Jul 01, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tiny Empress Set
This is a darling pattern and the packaging is very unique. I am only sorry that Blue Sky has not created more of these for infants and toddlers.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Eyelet Baby Blanket 7 of 17 
 Review by: S. Gries     (read S. Gries's 9 other reviews) Feb 11, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Eyelet Baby Blanket
This is the fourth blanket I have made suing Sky Blue Alpacas yarn and this pattern - it is my favorite and the soft yarn makes it any babys favorite se finished product on my Ravelry site - ssgries
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 17 
 Review by: Dinah     (read Dinah's 26 other reviews) Mar 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cotton Sweet Cardi
Will be starting this soon.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Adorable Dress 9 of 17 
 Review by: RoseOfSharonDesigns     (read RoseOfSharonDesigns's 2 other reviews) Aug 25, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Baby Dress
This is a very easy pattern that produces an adorable little dress! I am finishing up one right now and I love the results!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Sweet Baby Dress 10 of 17 
 Review by: Anna Barrow     (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Apr 26, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Baby Dress
Dress turned out darling, only caveat use actual child's measurement for dress length. I wasn't thinking clearing and only followed directions, even taking into consideration the measurements provided, i.e. I used 18mo pattern with 2yr length, the dress came out too short. To get around that, I've decided to add another ruffle on the bottom. I don't want to have to take it all apart and start over.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!