Blue Sky Alpacas Baby & Children Patterns - Bobbi Bear Pattern Reviews

Blue Sky Alpacas Baby & Children Patterns - Bobbi Bear Pattern
Bobbi Bear Pattern shown $8.00
Cuddly bear, 2 ft tall, 2 seams
You can also read the full description or view all Blue Sky Alpacas Baby & Children Patterns.

$8.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Bobbi Bear Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
7 (1.75 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Baby Accessory  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 17
Suggested Yarns:
Blue Sky Bulky
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Super Bulky (11 sts or less/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
MC: 270; Trim: 45
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 17 reviews)
Bobbi Bear Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
so adorable! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This pattern knits up really fast and makes a really cute bear. I have made 2 of them, both came out to almost 2 feet tall. The best part is pretty much no sewing together!! Only the ears needed to be stitched on. Highly recommended!
By Pugknitter on Mar 22, 2011      (read Pugknitter's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bobbi Bear 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
Love this Pattern and the packaging 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a darling pattern and the packaging is very unique. I am only sorry that Blue Sky has not created more of these for infants and toddlers.
By dstana on Jul 01, 2013      (read dstana's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tiny Empress Set 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Eyelet Baby Blanket 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the fourth blanket I have made suing Sky Blue Alpacas yarn and this pattern - it is my favorite and the soft yarn makes it any babys favorite se finished product on my Ravelry site - ssgries
By S. Gries on Feb 11, 2013      (read S. Gries's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eyelet Baby Blanket 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
One of my favorite patterns! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have made Hop so many times I had to recently get a new pattern I literally wore the other out! Fun & easy to knit and always a huge hit!
By nikaios on Apr 23, 2012      (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Will be starting this soon.
By Dinah on Mar 08, 2012      (read Dinah's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cotton Sweet Cardi 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
For My First Granchild, Olivia! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My daughter-in-law is Chinese and our little baby was born in this Year of the Rabbit. Will make a great 1st birthday gift!
By Sooz1946 on Sep 19, 2011      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Adorable Dress 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a very easy pattern that produces an adorable little dress! I am finishing up one right now and I love the results!
By RoseOfSharonDesigns on Aug 25, 2011      (read RoseOfSharonDesigns's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Dress 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By groogrux on Jul 11, 2011      (read groogrux's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Sweet Baby Dress 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Dress turned out darling, only caveat use actual child's measurement for dress length. I wasn't thinking clearing and only followed directions, even taking into consideration the measurements provided, i.e. I used 18mo pattern with 2yr length, the dress came out too short. To get around that, I've decided to add another ruffle on the bottom. I don't want to have to take it all apart and start over.
By Anna Barrow on Apr 26, 2011      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Dress 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Quick service and great pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I e-mailed about purchasing this pattern. The web site showed me how many copies were available. I placed my order and within three days I was holding the pattern in my hands. Wonderful service as usual!
By New Hampshire Knitter on Apr 12, 2011      (read New Hampshire Knitter's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Hop 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!