Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Round Abalone 5/8" Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Round Abalone 5/8"
Round Abalone 5/8" shown $1.40

$1.40


Other options from $0.24 to $7.80
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Shell Buttons Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 27 reviews)
Round Abalone 5/8" Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Round Abalone 5/8" were found, but the following reviews exist for other Shell Buttons.

Here are some other Shell Buttons reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By kimlaura on Apr 10, 2012      (read kimlaura's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: M8007 Luhanus Dark 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By kimlaura on Apr 10, 2012      (read kimlaura's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Mussel Shell 7/8" 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
BEAUTIFUL BUTTONS! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
It's hard sometimes to shop on line but I did need a particular look of button to go with a specific project. These buttons are SO pretty in person. Mother of pearl - which was exactly what I wanted! Well made buttons with the shank on the back - and the shank is NOT large at all - which also is great if you intend to put these on a sweater. I was concerned the button shank would be too large causing the button to dangle more than sit well on the finished garment so these will show off more like jewelry accents than cheap plastic buttons from a fabric store. Perfect buttons, perfect size, wonderful quality, and they were available in the quantity I needed(which isn't often the case at my not so local yarn shop) Once again I found just what I needed at Jimmy Beans Wool.
By Diane from PA on Mar 18, 2012      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: zJSB306/30 Agyoya Shell 3/4" (Discontinued) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Beautiful and artful.
By woodlandgirl on Jan 23, 2012      (read woodlandgirl's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: M8007 Luhanus Dark 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By shelllady on Dec 19, 2011      (read shelllady's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: M8001 Trucha Sq 1 1/4" 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lovely shape 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have these buttons on two things I have knitted and they are always commented upon. Classic buttons with a little twist in the flower shape.
By SaraNY on Sep 13, 2011      (read SaraNY's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cute 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Lovely neutral buttons in a useful size
By SaraNY on Aug 24, 2011      (read SaraNY's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Round Awabi 3/4" 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These buttons have an amazing depth of colour that seems to change with the light. Love them.
By SaraNY on Aug 24, 2011      (read SaraNY's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Mussel Shell 7/8" 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love these shell buttons.
By SaraNY on Aug 24, 2011      (read SaraNY's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 7/8" 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By rosann50 on Jul 18, 2011      (read rosann50's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Round Abalone 1 1/4" (Discontinued) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!