Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4" Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4"
Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4" shown $1.50

$1.50


Other options from $0.24 to $7.80
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Shell Buttons Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 27 reviews)
Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4" Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Carola2 on Nov 27, 2012      (read Carola2's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4" 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful button allover 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I fell in love with this button the moment I pulled it out of the package.  Now, my problem is that the back is just as beautiful as the front.  It will be kind of hard to decide.  Nature is a Master and this button is a great example: a true work of art.  I will decide which side to use when I finish the alpaca handbag I am crocheting.  I confess I am inclined to use the back side as the front,
since it is just beautiful and intriguing to look at!!!  Thanks, Jimmy Beans Wool, I am absolutely positive that this button will complement my handbag perfectly.
By Gothamcity on Mar 06, 2008      (read Gothamcity's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4" No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Shell Buttons reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Nilu on Jul 11, 2014      (read Nilu's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kriste on May 01, 2014      (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These adorable buttons add just the right about of sparkle to a sweater.
By Kriste on May 01, 2014      (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
They're just buttons 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Part of the kit....nothing special
By skarabians on Jun 26, 2013      (read skarabians's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 1/2" 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Linny J on Aug 14, 2012      (read Linny J's 25 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kkknits on Apr 23, 2012      (read kkknits's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 5/8" 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kkknits on Apr 23, 2012      (read kkknits's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 7/8" 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kkknits on Apr 23, 2012      (read kkknits's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!