Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Flower 5/8" Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Flower 5/8"
Agoya Flower 5/8" shown $0.70

$0.70


Other options from $0.24 to $7.80
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Shell Buttons Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 27 reviews)
Agoya Flower 5/8" Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 9 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Nilu on Jul 11, 2014      (read Nilu's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Kriste on May 01, 2014      (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These adorable buttons add just the right about of sparkle to a sweater.
By Kriste on May 01, 2014      (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Linny J on Aug 14, 2012      (read Linny J's 25 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kkknits on Apr 23, 2012      (read kkknits's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lovely shape 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have these buttons on two things I have knitted and they are always commented upon. Classic buttons with a little twist in the flower shape.
By SaraNY on Sep 13, 2011      (read SaraNY's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sophies mom on Mar 23, 2011      (read Sophies mom's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Bluemoon Art Shell Buttons 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm sorry, but I'm having trouble with my computer, it shut down when I clicked the first star. I love the buttons and rated them 5 stars. I saw similar buttons on other sites that were much more expensive.
By Weezie on Mar 12, 2010      (read Weezie's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice and neat 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These cute little buttons helped me complete a simple project. I will buy more of these darling things in the future.
By Tiffany Klier on Oct 14, 2009      (read Tiffany Klier's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8" 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Shell Buttons reviewed:
They're just buttons 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Part of the kit....nothing special
By skarabians on Jun 26, 2013      (read skarabians's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 1/2" 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!