account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Blue Moon Button Art products
More Blue Moon Button Art products

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Flower 5/8" Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons - Agoya Flower 5/8"
Agoya Flower 5/8" shown $0.70
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons Available Options Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons Description Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons Reviews Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Shell Buttons Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 27 reviews)
Agoya Flower 5/8" Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 9 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 27 
 Review by: Nilu     (read Nilu's 10 other reviews) Jul 11, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8"
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 27 
 Review by: Kriste     (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) May 01, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8"
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful 3 of 27 
 Review by: Kriste     (read Kriste's 37 other reviews) May 01, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8"
These adorable buttons add just the right about of sparkle to a sweater.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 27 
 Review by: Linny J     (read Linny J's 20 other reviews) Aug 14, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8"
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 27 
 Review by: kkknits     (read kkknits's 4 other reviews) Apr 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8"
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely shape 6 of 27 
 Review by: SaraNY     (read SaraNY's 13 other reviews) Sep 13, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8"
I have these buttons on two things I have knitted and they are always commented upon. Classic buttons with a little twist in the flower shape.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 27 
 Review by: Sophies mom     (read Sophies mom's 6 other reviews) Mar 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8"
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Bluemoon Art Shell Buttons 8 of 27 
 Review by: Weezie     (read Weezie's 2 other reviews) Mar 12, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8"
I'm sorry, but I'm having trouble with my computer, it shut down when I clicked the first star. I love the buttons and rated them 5 stars. I saw similar buttons on other sites that were much more expensive.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nice and neat 9 of 27 
 Review by: Tiffany Klier     (read Tiffany Klier's 9 other reviews) Oct 14, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8"
These cute little buttons helped me complete a simple project. I will buy more of these darling things in the future.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Shell Buttons reviewed:
 They're just buttons 10 of 27 
 Review by: skarabians     (read skarabians's 14 other reviews) Jun 26, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 1/2"
Part of the kit....nothing special
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!