account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Blue Moon Button Art products
More Blue Moon Button Art products

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons Available Options Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons Description Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons Reviews Blue Moon Button Art Shell Buttons Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Shell Buttons Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 24 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 They're just buttons 1 of 24 
 Review by: skarabians     (read skarabians's 14 other reviews) Jun 26, 2013 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 1/2"
Part of the kit....nothing special
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 24 
 Review by: Carola2     (read Carola2's 4 other reviews) Nov 27, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 1 1/4"
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 24 
 Review by: Linny J     (read Linny J's 18 other reviews) Aug 14, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8"
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 24 
 Review by: kkknits     (read kkknits's 4 other reviews) Apr 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 5/8"
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 24 
 Review by: kkknits     (read kkknits's 4 other reviews) Apr 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Agoya Shell 2-H 7/8"
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 24 
 Review by: kkknits     (read kkknits's 4 other reviews) Apr 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Agoya Flower 5/8"
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 24 
 Review by: kimlaura     (read kimlaura's 8 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: M8007 Luhanus Dark
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 24 
 Review by: kimlaura     (read kimlaura's 8 other reviews) Apr 10, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Mussel Shell 7/8"
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 BEAUTIFUL BUTTONS! 9 of 24 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Mar 18, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zJSB306/30 Agyoya Shell 3/4" (Discontinued)
It's hard sometimes to shop on line but I did need a particular look of button to go with a specific project. These buttons are SO pretty in person. Mother of pearl - which was exactly what I wanted! Well made buttons with the shank on the back - and the shank is NOT large at all - which also is great if you intend to put these on a sweater. I was concerned the button shank would be too large causing the button to dangle more than sit well on the finished garment so these will show off more like jewelry accents than cheap plastic buttons from a fabric store. Perfect buttons, perfect size, wonderful quality, and they were available in the quantity I needed(which isn't often the case at my not so local yarn shop) Once again I found just what I needed at Jimmy Beans Wool.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 24 
 Review by: woodlandgirl     (read woodlandgirl's 4 other reviews) Jan 23, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: M8007 Luhanus Dark
Beautiful and artful.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!