account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Blue Moon Button Art products
More Blue Moon Button Art products

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Blue Moon Button Art Nut Buttons - Black Sq Corozo 5/8" Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Nut Buttons - Black Sq Corozo 5/8"
Black Sq Corozo 5/8" shown $0.70
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Blue Moon Button Art Nut Buttons Available Options Blue Moon Button Art Nut Buttons Description Blue Moon Button Art Nut Buttons Reviews Blue Moon Button Art Nut Buttons Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Nut Buttons Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 19 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   
No reviews for Black Sq Corozo 5/8" were found, but the following reviews exist for other Nut Buttons.

Here are some other Nut Buttons reviewed:
  11 of 19 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Oct 31, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Burgundy Corozo 3/4" (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very Nice!!! 12 of 19 
 Review by: Diane from PA     (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Oct 31, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Burgundy Corozo 3/4" (Discontinued)
I purchased these buttons in 3 colors (burgundy, green and blue). The quality is wonderful. The colors are perfect for the projects I purchased them for. Nice to know I can purchase good quality buttons that very nicely compliment the yarns I am knitting with.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  13 of 19 
 Review by: Sunny32     (read Sunny32's 3 other reviews) Sep 27, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue Corozo 1 1/8"
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  14 of 19 
 Review by: ColorNut     (read ColorNut's 8 other reviews) Aug 02, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Gray Corozo 7/8"
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  15 of 19 
 Review by: Terri1104     (read Terri1104's 3 other reviews) Mar 22, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Gray Corozo 1 1/8"
Very nice buttons. Good weight, smooth. My only complaint is that the ones I received are more green than gray and didn't work with the project I intended them for. I kept them because they are so nice and will use them for something else.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful buttons 16 of 19 
 Review by: GinnyLou     (read GinnyLou's 7 other reviews) Feb 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Burgundy Corozo 7/8"
I really love the buttons that came with the cowl kit. Good quality and good looking.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  17 of 19 
 Review by: SaraNY     (read SaraNY's 13 other reviews) Feb 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue Corozo 7/8" (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  18 of 19 
 Review by: Melanie D.     (read Melanie D.'s 7 other reviews) Nov 08, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zC7007 Brown Sq Corozo 1" (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 How do you review a button? 19 of 19 
 Review by: myapapaya     (read myapapaya's 1 other review) Jun 23, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Blue Corozo 3/4"
These buttons were exactly what I needed to finish my cardigan, the right color, the right size everything.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!