Blue Moon Button Art Metal Buttons - Twining Brass/Silvers 25mm Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Metal Buttons - Twining Brass/Silvers 25mm
Twining Brass/Silvers 25mm shown $3.40
Metal Buttons. Some look like coins, other are european metals.
You can also view all Blue Moon Button Art Metal Buttons.

$3.40


Other options from $1.50 to $3.40
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Metal Buttons Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 13 reviews)
Twining Brass/Silvers 25mm Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
Lovely, substantial button! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am so pleased with this purchase. In fact, this button is so beautiful when actually in hand that I'm not sure if I will use it for apparel closure or for jewelry making! Thank you!
By snookiebump on Jul 29, 2011      (read snookiebump's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Twining Brass/Silvers 25mm 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Metal Buttons reviewed:
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By defarge1946 on Aug 29, 2014      (read defarge1946's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Silver Dragonfly (Large) 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Size? 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
It would be helpful if instead of sized at medium, there would actually be a mm or inch size.
By mags247 on Jul 08, 2014      (read mags247's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Silver Dragonfly (Medium) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice buttons - white detail 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These are nice buttons, but I am going to continue searching for the buttons I need for a burgundy sweater as these have white detailing which doesn't really work with the sweater. They are nicely made, if looking for a primitive relic look and I am sure I will use them on something in the future. Going to my stash.
By Paula Hancock on Nov 21, 2013      (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dragonfly 5/8" (Discontinued) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
By El Bee on Aug 13, 2013      (read El Bee's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Dragonfly 5/8" (Discontinued) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitting to heaven on May 16, 2012      (read knitting to heaven's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Clover Ant/Silver 23mm 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
excellent quality button, I am a collector of dragon flies and these will be perfect on a vest I am knitting in purples and blues
By JanetJ on Jan 03, 2012      (read JanetJ's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dragonfly 5/8" (Discontinued) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
beautiful buttons 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These buttons are nicely detailed, with a good weight to them. Very handsome to boot!
By carole m. on Dec 06, 2011      (read carole m.'s 1 other review) Product reviewed: Rnd Silver Madonna 1" 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
different 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
a good value for the money elegant looking.
By Fareata on Sep 29, 2011      (read Fareata's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Clover Ant/Brass 23mm (Discontinued) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect little buttons 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have a new appreciation for brass findings and these buttons will be so perfect for a new cabled sweater that I am now knitting.
By judyspin on Aug 01, 2011      (read judyspin's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: G1563 Rnd Gold Madonna 5/8" 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!