Blue Moon Button Art Metal Buttons - G1563 Rnd Gold Madonna 5/8" Reviews

Blue Moon Button Art Metal Buttons - G1563 Rnd Gold Madonna 5/8"
G1563 Rnd Gold Madonna 5/8" shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Metal Buttons. Some look like coins, other are european metals.
You can also view all Blue Moon Button Art Metal Buttons.

From $1.50 to $3.40
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Metal Buttons Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 13 reviews)
G1563 Rnd Gold Madonna 5/8" Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
Perfect little buttons 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have a new appreciation for brass findings and these buttons will be so perfect for a new cabled sweater that I am now knitting.
By judyspin on Aug 01, 2011      (read judyspin's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: G1563 Rnd Gold Madonna 5/8" 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Metal Buttons reviewed:
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By defarge1946 on Aug 29, 2014      (read defarge1946's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Silver Dragonfly (Large) 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Size? 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
It would be helpful if instead of sized at medium, there would actually be a mm or inch size.
By mags247 on Jul 08, 2014      (read mags247's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Silver Dragonfly (Medium) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice buttons - white detail 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These are nice buttons, but I am going to continue searching for the buttons I need for a burgundy sweater as these have white detailing which doesn't really work with the sweater. They are nicely made, if looking for a primitive relic look and I am sure I will use them on something in the future. Going to my stash.
By Paula Hancock on Nov 21, 2013      (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dragonfly 5/8" (Discontinued) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
By El Bee on Aug 13, 2013      (read El Bee's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Dragonfly 5/8" (Discontinued) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitting to heaven on May 16, 2012      (read knitting to heaven's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Clover Ant/Silver 23mm 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Perfect 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
excellent quality button, I am a collector of dragon flies and these will be perfect on a vest I am knitting in purples and blues
By JanetJ on Jan 03, 2012      (read JanetJ's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dragonfly 5/8" (Discontinued) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
beautiful buttons 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These buttons are nicely detailed, with a good weight to them. Very handsome to boot!
By carole m. on Dec 06, 2011      (read carole m.'s 1 other review) Product reviewed: Rnd Silver Madonna 1" 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
different 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
a good value for the money elegant looking.
By Fareata on Sep 29, 2011      (read Fareata's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Clover Ant/Brass 23mm (Discontinued) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lovely, substantial button! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I am so pleased with this purchase. In fact, this button is so beautiful when actually in hand that I'm not sure if I will use it for apparel closure or for jewelry making! Thank you!
By snookiebump on Jul 29, 2011      (read snookiebump's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Twining Brass/Silvers 25mm 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!