Berroco Pattern Books - 314 - Voyage and Nanuk Reviews

Berroco Pattern Books - 314 - Voyage and Nanuk
314 - Voyage and Nanuk shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Patterns using Berroco yarns.
You can also read the full description or view all Berroco Pattern Books.

$8.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 314 - Voyage and Nanuk)

Author:
Berroco  (view more)
Category:
Women  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Berroco Pattern Books Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 56 reviews)
314 - Voyage and Nanuk Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
A bit out there but Fabulous designs 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is a collection of terrific designs! I've bought the yarn and will be knitting #5 Marocchino, using Berroco Voyage yarn #4028, Pool. I'm finding I like Berroco yarns more and more.
By Sooz1946 on Sep 19, 2011      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
#314 -Voyage and Nanuk 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Can't wait to get started on the vest on the cover. These are garments I'd actually buy in the store if I saw them!
By knittinggrammy on Sep 11, 2011      (read knittinggrammy's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 314 - Voyage and Nanuk No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Berroco Pattern Books reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By 1stKentruth on Oct 24, 2014      (read 1stKentruth's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: 350 - Clouds 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great and easy patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Have knitted two pair of the fingerless mitts. Plan to complete more projects later as I love the yarn.
By Pauland on Sep 23, 2014      (read Pauland's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: 349 - Ultra Alpaca Chunky 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Comfy patterns
By go marilyn on Apr 29, 2014      (read go marilyn's 155 other reviews) Product reviewed: 340 - Maya Vol. 2 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Zing Zing on Nov 13, 2013      (read Zing Zing's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 337 - Kodiak 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By knitsinamherst on Aug 18, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: 330 - Karma 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Fun projects inside 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Bought this to make the Herbie Scarf but I am finding plenty of other goodies to knit!
By knitsinamherst on Aug 18, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 56 other reviews) Product reviewed: 330 - Karma 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By kittenfrenzy on Jul 23, 2013      (read kittenfrenzy's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 323 - Cirrus 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By TMarie on Jun 17, 2013      (read TMarie's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 328 - Weekend Stripes 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!